Exterior and Body

AE92 (Levin) Front Full set light for selling

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
good news!!.... I check with my formen already... and confirm these headlight and body kit are perfectly fit to SE hatchback and no modify are need to do at all.. Just plug and play

So for those who using the Toyota SE hatchback, are able to upgrade to Levin Sprinter with no mod at all...:shades_smile:

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
me keep as spare also no use ma...

Really rare people using this type of car.... but still got lor.. percentage is not too much.. hahaha..

ctan13

Aug 19, 2004
scomatic,
Okie ... so I guess these lights will only fit my EE90 if I change the side fenders (and the grill of course) AND the bonnet? Correct?

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
ctan13 said:
scomatic,
Okie ... so I guess these lights will only fit my EE90 if I change the side fenders (and the grill of course) AND the bonnet? Correct?
Errmm.... EE90? u mean Malaysia Toyota SE (Sedan)?
If yes... you need to buy completely... but the bonet, i not sure.
If you are Toyota SE (Hatchback)... You just need the fender and grill only. the other thing are same as the OEM 1....

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
anyone got EE90 headlamp? and front door right n left?

LevIn92_gze

Jan 13, 2006
i got it...u wan ?? whr is ur location ?? call me at 0125945165 for more details...but the price i hv to check 1st if u dun mind