adjustable

bro....
was jus wondering...
m drivin a Wise....
i like my current ride height... but da suspenssion is just too soft...
wat do i need 2 do in order to maintain da same height, but slightly harder...
thx guys... noob here

if u just want harder suspensions get soft-hard adjustables.if want cheaper ones...survey brand to brand..see which one is hard enuf for u.

some idea to share,,
now my poton using HWL adj, price rm1500, very comfortable, very grip, cornering excelence, top speed on hiway very nice, becoz the coil spring get progessive.
My wife and child can sleep as well belong on the way blik kg. Better than GAB brand i thing.

hi-lo adj i got not soft-hard,kilang at sg.buloh, dealer kakimotor sunway.

my car setup 2jari layan conner very gripper, suitable, not to hard shaking, for family 5 guest can bring it.in hi-way very comfortable,more grip, remember also depend wheel size.

even my ride no potong spring... got good absober still not steady when conering in fast spd... my ride dun hav anti roll bar~ lol

my ride also no potong spring ler... using kimex lowered springs now.... gap is about 1.5fingers front and 0fingers rear..... the stance looks vr nice... but the ride vr stiff la.... aiseh..... not comfortable...

sure wont feel comfortable if compare with normal car...
1 comfortable gotta sacrifice performance liaw!
1 performance gotta sacrifice comfort

That's why im sticking to my original LMST suspension, comfort n lowered enough for me... kwakwakwakwa :biggrin: when spoil ady only change la next time hehehee...

if the height of car must at least COKE CAN height?

i heard last time POLIS / JPJ / ROAD BLOCK and such test the car height with COKE CAN

use coke can ah, y so low class 1? should take aluminium go recycle mah, good for enviroment, can get $$.... i can feel tat lotus suspension very nice, especialy on waja and summore latest proton car tat using lotus suspension

Navy said:
some idea to share,,
now my poton using HWL adj, price rm1500, very comfortable, very grip, cornering excelence, top speed on hiway very nice, becoz the coil spring get progessive.
My wife and child can sleep as well belong on the way blik kg. Better than GAB brand i thing.

Mind to tell us which model u r driving now? Iswara, Wira, Satria, Putra, Waja, or gen2? HWL is progressive? then it is not bad, hahaha