ADD66XX

Guys.. Let's not fight over silly things ere.. All these are just racers pride .. Winning and loosing is part of being a racer..

About the pulling near the workshop.. I'm being a neutral and had been silent about it..I was there at the time this incident happens.. It's not wrong coz it's a public road.. But think of other people's safety whose sitting near to the roadside if he avoid something he would have ram all the people sitting there. What if someone cross the road can he brake on time?? Well, think about it.

We all share the same passion for cars and Honda.. So what who is faster than who.. There's always someone whose better or faster than your car.. If you got vtec turbo.. That's cool man. I wish I had one too...

So chill bro.. If you got something to prove SIC is always there. That's the place where you can truely show your skills.

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 25 2005, 23:33
Got turbo wan.. very fast.... wah... very very fast... i see also scared

anyone know who dis is ahhhhh
A man who drives supra said that a civic 1.6 sohc turbo car very very fast...
That is crazy.... Many ppl cant believe it i think....

BUT

This is truth.... ;) 1 of my fren...just completing seting up a sohc turbo..really fast

Later if got chance i will post some pic of this car out to let everybody c... :)

all,

me neutral person k .. lets chill and settle the issue on the track..all oso got fast cars so y not we set some good 1/4 mile times, have a great drag etc..

after race, win or loose, no hard feelings make more frens... ok wat...

hopefully turbo and NA can play together and looking forward to drag wif all u monsters there..

btw, who cannot wait can approach red putra NA (Pak LXXXX) for some outdoor activity (jk onli larr...)

famous quote from the scenes "main 250m kasi satu biji, jadi??" kakakaka wanna laugh evrytime i hear that....but still he's a nice guy not the lansi type..

Originally posted by tarrant8877+Mar 12 2005, 16:17 -->
QUOTE (tarrant8877 @ Mar 12 2005, 16:17 )
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Jan 25 2005, 23:33

BUT

This is truth.... ;) 1 of my fren...just completing seting up a sohc turbo..really fast

Later if got chance i will post some pic of this car out to let everybody c... :) [/b][/quote]
that's because i was not driving my supra at dat time ;)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Mar 12 2005, 20:13 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Mar 12 2005, 20:13 )
Originally posted by tarrant8877@Mar 12 2005, 16:17

BUT

Later if got chance i will post some pic of this car out to let everybody c... :)

that's because i was not driving my supra at dat time ;) [/b][/quote]
HAHAHAHH! blackie...

:lol: :lol:

no wonder u say fast....

he saw nothing YET

cek letih dah nak habaq...takpa la...cek renti takat nih...ahahahhaha kalo nak ikot sampai kiamat pon tak habeh.....

SATAN: relax la brudder.... if it's any comfort to u.. i'd be joining the H family soon ;)

aih....u joining in the H family is another stress for me laa....my car will drop 1 more notch down....got anoda faster honda coming that can tapau my car...kkeke :( ...welkambing

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Mar 12 2005, 20:13 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Mar 12 2005, 20:13 )
Originally posted by tarrant8877@Mar 12 2005, 16:17

BUT

that's because i was not driving my supra at dat time ;) [/b][/quote]
Yup! is true is true!

I agreed...
hehe.... :P

ek body fitted singe cam turbo vs accord b16a....... hahahahha , ppl who blind also know who win lor.... dun need to mention here, smoke ppl 6-7 car place... just bring it on... prove to us in SIC HCOC track day april 16..... then all of us will know who is right or who is wrong...ok?

see ya there....

in that case Honda shouldnt invent SOHC VTEC at the first place..................... :unsure:

SIC HCOC day in April 16? can i come?? plleeaasseee?!?! kwkwwakwakwakawkawkwak

satanic

uu from team rice.....u means ur fren's B16a is 5050 which name is bobo wan drag with that single cam rite???

zero4

m i ask ???i think know that guy who r not lansi like wat u saying la....mayb misunderstading something la....u also come from team rice ??? urs B16a also??? u also wanna drag with that guy if he wan ??i just know that guy

i small fry where can drag with ppl, but dragging in a friendly manner is ok lah, dragging in SIC honda track day is better