ADC

opps, i forgot to mention. i wan to sell sme stuff with good price.

1pc BOSTWICK(USA) woofer with speakerbox + EYEBLID for y10 at rm250.

anyone insterested pls let me know....

Guys...very sad coz no adresort owner coming to the deeparaya gath at Kolej multimedia even the invitation already given to Andy and Julie2121...However over 120 ppl turnout which make the gath nice and fun.

nitro93n said:
Guys...very sad coz no adresort owner coming to the deeparaya gath at Kolej multimedia even the invitation already given to Andy and Julie2121...However over 120 ppl turnout which make the gath nice and fun.

first of all i am sorry bout it. but pls make 1 thing clear, ru sure u gave me the invitation?? i didnt received any lol. u called me or sms me??

mind to tell me ur real name and ur phone num pls. or u can pm me.

very blur de........come out this thursday, ur food and drink on me!!

:tee:

Woi no one interested in TT ka???

Thursday TT @ Sri Petaling !

9pm @ Mamak opposite Mobil

Come give your names:

1. ANDY_RESORT (will be late abit, but i COME!)
2. Julie2121

ANDY_RESORT said:

Come give your names:

2. Julie2121
3. johnchin
:tee: :tee: :tee:

ANDY_RESORT said:

Come give your names:

2. Julie2121
3. johnchin
4. ching_84
:tee::tee::tee::tee:

come on guys, just add in the list. i wonder y, a lot of ppl say wan to tt , but when the real time alot of them dissapear ....... how i wonder y !!

Originally Posted by ANDY_RESORT

Come give your names:

2. Julie2121
3. johnchin
4. ching_84
5.babywolfz

need help!

hi guys. i need some advice.
i saw an ad at jb, 95 year, full bodypart but not original bodypart, california bonnet but dun have spoiler, SR18 enjin manual but 5th gear got problem, selling 23k is it worth it?

thanks anyone

popofufu said:
i saw an ad at jb, 95 year, full bodypart but not original bodypart, california bonnet but dun have spoiler, SR18 enjin manual but 5th gear got problem, selling 23k is it worth it?

thanks anyone

rm23k is kool. but pls do check all the chasis and the undercarriage to c there r damages on the chasis. do pls also test drive the car. if ur not a very sensitive into cars, bring ur mechanic to test drive the car........

hope to hear from u

popofufu said:

thanks anyone

rm23k is kool. but pls do check all the chasis and the undercarriage to c there r damages on the chasis. do pls also test drive the car. if ur not a very sensitive into cars, bring ur mechanic to test drive the car........

hope to hear from u

Julie2121....By the information that I get from Lazy6...he didn't send you and Andy the invitation. How ever if the information was wrong then please accept my aplo...For sure andy should recieved the invitation...Still really sad coz...there are nobody from ADC turn up...most car are cefi, sentras and also altima...

please visit nismoclub.6.forumer.com to view the deeparaya gath organize by Nissan Motoring Club.

its ok bro, dun take it so serious. cool down. join us at seri petaling , is the nismo guys are free.

anyone who is not sure bout the location, can give me a call at 012-3355 352 ( tannie ) or 016-3320-900 ( andy )

nitro93n said:
Julie2121....By the information that I get from Lazy6...he didn't send you and Andy the invitation. How ever if the information was wrong then please accept my aplo...For sure andy should recieved the invitation...Still really sad coz...there are nobody from ADC turn up...most car are cefi, sentras and also altima...

please visit nismoclub.6.forumer.com to view the deeparaya gath organize by Nissan Motoring Club.

Yeah, guys... come la for TT. Dun malu malu.. What happened la ?? Rajin abit come ot the forum and check out this HAPPENING club mah !

hmmmm....cannot join all of u guys on thursday wor..
but i'll be around Wangsa Maju this saturday n sunday...
theheheheheh....

popofufu said:

thanks anyone
hi popofufu..(hard to spell man!) my advise do check da inner part of ur car 1st(wajib) EXAMPLE: wat i mean da bottom of the bodypart.. u can check over ur rear bonnet around da spare tyre area..please be aware if it look like any welding sign..if da mileage was ok n i think its reasonable price for u..
keep in touch..m also frm jb..where did u found dat car?

hi popofufu..(hard to spell man!) my advise do check da inner part of ur car 1st(wajib) EXAMPLE: wat i mean da bottom of the bodypart.. u can check over ur rear bonnet around da spare tyre area..please be aware if it look like any welding sign..if da mileage was ok n i think its reasonable price for u..

hi bro, my name is poon actually. that car i was view at tun animah, and that car have appeared at autoshow magazine.. skyblue color wan, body made by AL motorsport, i guess u have seen it b4. anywhere...will not goin to buy that ad la.. bcos not feeling good on that car even is SR18 but so what..body not nice, and still got many extra things need to touch up!! haha, is not kind of car i wanted man.

bro, do u driving ad oso? which part u from? i got a malay fren oso driving ad california wan at jb. what car u driving bro, currently i driving a wira gsr now, working at singapore. keep in touch bro, my contact no 65 94529803

popofufu said:

hi bro, my name is poon actually. that car i was view at tun animah, and that car have appeared at autoshow magazine.. skyblue color wan, body made by AL motorsport, i guess u have seen it b4. anywhere...will not goin to buy that ad la.. bcos not feeling good on that car even is SR18 but so what..body not nice, and still got many extra things need to touch up!! haha, is not kind of car i wanted man.

bro, do u driving ad oso? which part u from? i got a malay fren oso driving ad california wan at jb. what car u driving bro, currently i driving a wira gsr now, working at singapore. keep in touch bro, my contact no 65 94529803
OIC..dat car u've seen actually quite a lot jumping2 frm one used car shop to another shop..its seem dat our people nowadays not very interested buying mod car unless it was well manage frm da last owner..
haiyaa...y u dun wan to drive GSR anymore hah? let me test drive lorr...hehehe...there's a one used car before junction through TMN PERLING (LEFT SIDE) n i think u can take a look of 1 ADR silver colour..dat day i ask the price around 26k..n frm my opinion da condition was ok..so hopefully 1 day i can join u n make our own JB ADR scene..TT wit others who loves NISSAN @ ADR..bla..bla..bla..
u dun have M'sia mobile number hah? its ok..sms can laa..when did u free bro???

OIC..dat car u've seen actually quite a lot jumping2 frm one used car shop to another shop..its seem dat our people nowadays not very interested buying mod car unless it was well manage frm da last owner..
haiyaa...y u dun wan to drive GSR anymore hah? let me test drive lorr...hehehe...there's a one used car before junction through TMN PERLING (LEFT SIDE) n i think u can take a look of 1 ADR silver colour..dat day i ask the price around 26k..n frm my opinion da condition was ok..so hopefully 1 day i can join u n make our own JB ADR scene..TT wit others who loves NISSAN @ ADR..bla..bla..bla..
u dun have M'sia mobile number hah? its ok..sms can laa..when did u free bro??

hi bro, thanks to let me know that perling there got a silver ad. for me, i think better buy a normal ad, then slowly mod it to ad california hahaa, B13 bumber i bought it already, still searching the rear california bonnet.. actually quite hard to find it at jb halfcut shop la. i thinking to buy 99 year wan, so that i no need mod interior maa..and with standard engin can already, somemore maybe can full loan, then no need pay downpayment ma right.

i wont let go my gsr la, bcos my gsr still waiting for performance upgrade, now still normal gsr hehehe.. u wan to test drive ah? can no problem bro! thinking to buy ad is bcos gsr very makan minyak la, somemore scare jpj oso, but not saying dun wan driving gsr la, just wan to have my other favourite car.. ad california!! i think jb got ad club already leh, as my malay friends tell me! what car u driving bro? this weekend not free leh, cos need company air mata lah haha.

winto said:
u dun have M'sia mobile number hah? its ok..sms can laa..when did u free bro???

guys , if ur insterested to join our club, i can ask some guys from johor to meetup with u all. actually, most of all are from ADC ( ad resort club )