ADC

RAMLICHIPMUNKL> :eek: ooo..thats mean there's a few ADC community around UTM loo..i'm looking for ADC auto transition too..(Susah la awex tak pandai bwk manual..sedih) but juz found manual one laa...plan to change my gearbox into auto.(senang dah kenal..leh tuka gearbox dgn ramli) before this i own kenari..(K-KAr konon!!) but already sold to my cousin..so u bought that car 29k? tak nego ke? wat mod did u done already? juz to share wit u..yg penting jgn ada rs iri hati klu nk sesama kita maju...(that is wat happen to me before) condition keta cmna? :rock:

JULIE2121> haiyaaaa...y u dun tel me? its ok...do u serious wan to sel ur car @ already being sold? that day i said juz plan to bought..i knew that kL area is much more cheaper than here..also dun no da procedure if buy car from there..
no contact also...now m happy to join wit u all guys in this forum..
yabeda bedooooooooo....
stil can BELI ur car hah???
hehhehehe...

ANDY> Thanx bro...thinkng dat m junior here but our senior (OTAI) treat us very2 well..
P/S: jealous cant join TT wit u all...maybe someday we can arrange ADC gath at southern area..Johor kot! Teh Tarik sini pun POWER ROOT tau!!!

bobkidi said:
andy, i didn't wish wingroad in our shore but stagea, but the main problem is sure I could't afford to buy it hihihi

stagea is a bad ass car. he is the big boss for all the skylines...............

k_typeSILVER said:
what's on harian metro??

thehehehe.... i'll be around KL on 2nd and 3rd of Dec..
possible to make TT at that time?? Want to know u all
better la.. onli knew few of the ADC's...

if seriously u wan a tt then v'll start to organise for it. but 2nd DEC should b kool. coz 3rd of DEC i'll b at pd.......

winto said:
RAMLICHIPMUNKL> :eek: ooo..thats mean there's a few ADC community around UTM loo..i'm looking for ADC auto transition too..(Susah la awex tak pandai bwk manual..sedih) but juz found manual one laa...plan to change my gearbox into auto.(senang dah kenal..leh tuka gearbox dgn ramli) before this i own kenari..(K-KAr konon!!) but already sold to my cousin..so u bought that car 29k? tak nego ke? wat mod did u done already? juz to share wit u..yg penting jgn ada rs iri hati klu nk sesama kita maju...(that is wat happen to me before) condition keta cmna? :rock:

if really wan to change to auto, y not look for adr ppl and ask them to swap the transmission.

ar wont be selling at malaysia
winto said:
JULIE2121> haiyaaaa...y u dun tel me? its ok...do u serious wan to sel ur car @ already being sold? that day i said juz plan to bought..i knew that kL area is much more cheaper than here..also dun no da procedure if buy car from there..
no contact also...now m happy to join wit u all guys in this forum..
yabeda bedooooooooo....
stil can BELI ur car hah???
hehhehehe...

ANDY> Thanx bro...thinkng dat m junior here but our senior (OTAI) treat us very2 well..
P/S: jealous cant join TT wit u all...maybe someday we can arrange ADC gath at southern area..Johor kot! Teh Tarik sini pun POWER ROOT tau!!!

the car is 1995, but sellin very low price.already booked. u can go to julie2121.multiply.com to have a peek at the car.

its true the OTAI treat me also very good :cool:

hello....

Akum... long time already since my last visit..

1. my car is back on the road with the new SR20det inside.. not yet try it but my 'pomen' said 'giler power!!!!'... work commitment cannot balik ipoh to see my car...

2. next important thing is seriously who have converted SR20 to ADR and have experience with registering and all that kind of stuff... to make your car 'halal' on the road lah? i am very disturb with stories like the car can be compounded by JPJ la, apa la, puspakom very strict la, now 1.6L to 2.0L have to take surat kawal selia at putrajaya la and many more... now i think wanna find 'kaki' to register using 'back door' (u know what i mean)

3. that day i saw 2 ADR mods in penang one red coloured and the other grey (with perak state plate).. any of you know them? especially the red one usually saw it on my way to work with B13 bumper and skirting and also california tail... would like to know/meet.. mana tau ada brg2 murah kikiki...

4. anyone from ipoh? maybe can see my car test power at silibin road.. Labu circuit.. next week.. this week cannot road tax mati uuuuhh... (1.6 punya hahaha)

5. how do you guys fix pulsar hood on the front bonet aaa? the ADR is slightly bigger(lebar sket) than pulsar.. ask people at body work shop they say can do one but have to sacrifice old hood and the finishing would not be nice..

6. after reg. is done i'm going after back spoiler, B13 bumper and skirts, door trim, ori pulsar steering and 16'' X 205 wheels (currently 15''X205 spins when boost come)

7. i wanna to attach picture but dunno how.. but i'll try again not sure if u guys can see..
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a108/afismail/P1311011.jpg

8. okay till next time.. akum!!!!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Er, who is the OTAI actually ?
= kura2 dlm perahu...buat2 tak tau plak!!! hehehe...anyway bang andy, wat is da 1st thing u did to ur car wen u bought it? found out that ur front hood n bumper was diifrent..where can found it?

julie2121 said:
ar wont be selling at malaysia

the car is 1995, but sellin very low price.already booked. u can go to julie2121.multiply.com to have a peek at the car.

its true the OTAI treat me also very good :cool:
= nice car bro...y do u wan to sel ur car? looking for new WINGROAD arr??? thanx for ur opinion..but is it any risks if change gearbox? normally how much it wil cost me? take care bro..

afismail said:

1. my car is back on the road with the new SR20det inside.. not yet try it but my 'pomen' said 'giler power!!!!'... work commitment cannot balik ipoh to see my car...

2. next important thing is seriously who have converted SR20 to ADR and have experience with registering and all that kind of stuff... to make your car 'halal' on the road lah? i am very disturb with stories like the car can be compounded by JPJ la, apa la, puspakom very strict la, now 1.6L to 2.0L have to take surat kawal selia at putrajaya la and many more... now i think wanna find 'kaki' to register using 'back door' (u know what i mean)

3. that day i saw 2 ADR mods in penang one red coloured and the other grey (with perak state plate).. any of you know them? especially the red one usually saw it on my way to work with B13 bumper and skirting and also california tail... would like to know/meet.. mana tau ada brg2 murah kikiki...

4. anyone from ipoh? maybe can see my car test power at silibin road.. Labu circuit.. next week.. this week cannot road tax mati uuuuhh... (1.6 punya hahaha)

5. how do you guys fix pulsar hood on the front bonet aaa? the ADR is slightly bigger(lebar sket) than pulsar.. ask people at body work shop they say can do one but have to sacrifice old hood and the finishing would not be nice..

6. after reg. is done i'm going after back spoiler, B13 bumper and skirts, door trim, ori pulsar steering and 16'' X 205 wheels (currently 15''X205 spins when boost come)

7. i wanna to attach picture but dunno how.. but i'll try again not sure if u guys can see..

= w'salam. bro..how much do u spent over ur new enjine + installation? if m near ur hometown maybe can see 'test power'..hope to hear from u soon..

winto said:
= nice car bro...y do u wan to sel ur car? looking for new WINGROAD arr??? thanx for ur opinion..but is it any risks if change gearbox? normally how much it wil cost me? take care bro..

looking for a sr20 adr mah........

sr20
afismail said:

1.hehhehehehe, sr20 sure power lah. but make sure the braking is also power lol. safety first !!

2.bout the jpj, i am not too sure. but still there are some of my fren modded their car but still can get pass the j_j by some runners. need to ..... $$ . everyone understand.

3.there not ont 2 adr converted into turbo, but there is alot of hardcore guys out there but dun wan to show onli. secret lol...

4.inside the track no need roadtax..... have fun there. but before that , make sure for this few days , run up the engine first !!

5.there are 2 ways to do it. first, u need to fit in the pulsar fender on the both side, then pulsar headlight +signal lamp, the the grill n lastly u can fit in the pulsar bonnect (plug n play) . 2nd way, is just to skin out ur stock bonnect, then replace the pulsar bonnect skin. no big deal, alot of my frens also did the same thing. no worries.

6. 205x15 sure spin lah, even going in my stock engine also cannot handle it during high speed corners.somemore ur super sr20. for me , i'll go for at least 17" or to 18" rims, IF MY CAR RUNNING SR20.

7. pic ? got .... the pic of ur interior onli. post the exterior so that i can mark ur cr. next time c ur car i put double signal n let u go first !!

8. hope to hear from u soon !!

salam kembali

winto said:
yup, 29 k.. on the road dan dapat rim 15 satu set dan 14 satu set
loan 22k....ramai cakap mahal...tapi tak tahula...minat sangat la.condition keta dalam keadaan baik dah tiga kali balik perak alhamdulilah ok.setakatni..mod depan bumper y10 original (sama cam standet nye cuma...ada lip...original ngan spot light, 2 warna kuning) kat belakang bonet california... tu jela buat masa..ni..tapi bumper b13 dan skirt b13 dah dapatdah...cuma modal nak cat lum ade lagi..kalau nak skirt b13 kat penzoil mount still ada lagi...ermm...kalau tak silap haritue gear box auto pon ade ....kalau bumper b13 jalan nak ke kulai tepi jln tue ade..jual tapi kat hafl cut b13 1.8...kalau tak silap harga...250 nego...ok winto...pepehal...call 013- 7396138....

afismail said:

4.There's a few moded AD in Ipoh..
Bro Awie.. Silver AD in manjoi..
Me myself.. maroon std AD.. :)
Blue California in canning garden..
White AD in Pasir putih..
just keep contact bro..

hey hey hey! blue california in canning garden???? serious? how come i nv see 1? or is it me? haha i stayin in canning garden.. my adr is blue.. muahhahaa dude.. iph dudes.. pm me.. hehe hp number.. i balik iph give u guys a call.. we come out yumcha talk cock! ok ok? :) :)