ADC

wait till another tt session 1st la....
haha...
i got some question...my ori horn cannot work well already.. i wanna put in a bm horn, but the size is too big , cannot fit in to the front side of the car....any idea to fit it in??

john...good work
how do i change meter light to deem red, should i buy the bulb condom (i dont know what it name) and replace or get the red bulb, i want the deem red light because i seen some mod, their light turn white after sometimes, can advice me john sifu hehehe

ching_84 said:
wait till another tt session 1st la....
haha...
i got some question...my ori horn cannot work well already.. i wanna put in a bm horn, but the size is too big , cannot fit in to the front side of the car....any idea to fit it in??

bm horn cannot fit ? for horn u just use back the same bracket then look for place near the lock. there got lots of place u can screw in. no worries, the horn aint that heavy.

k_typeSILVER said:
sesuka try ask the second hand dealer.. how much he can take my car
as trade in.... thehehehe..... then he say... 17k can arrr???
Mine is 95 punya model... theheheh.. the full settlement is much more
higher than the trade in value..

17K is kool. i went in, they gave me 16k onli. i say 16k u go keep inside ur wallet TIGHT enough so that never ever can take it out !!

bobkidi said:
john...good work
how do i change meter light to deem red, should i buy the bulb condom (i dont know what it name) and replace or get the red bulb, i want the deem red light because i seen some mod, their light turn white after sometimes, can advice me john sifu hehehe

HEllo Bro..........I bukan SIFU lah.....SIFU is Julie2121 mah hehehehehe. OK bout the bulb, if I'm not mistaken there is RED colour LED to replace the stock bulb................let me find out & let U know :tee:

johnchin said:
Imoloq : Pls check ur PM..................thx

John...long time no see you la..very nice la your new meter,

may be we can arange one TT la this bulan..

All, :smile:

I got one set compleated dortrim 97spec..colour kelabu.
price rm269.90..if insterested please call me at 012-6306946..

To all abang-abang HENSEM!

Next week TT on TUESDAY or THURSDAY at SRI PETALING ok ka??

Pls give me your votes. Just add number '1' after each '1' to vote:

Tuesday - 1
Thursday - 1

Bengkok said:
John...long time no see you la..very nice la your new meter,

may be we can arange one TT la this bulan..

All, :smile:

I got one set compleated dortrim 97spec..colour kelabu.
price rm269.90..if insterested please call me at 012-6306946..

the price is kool. but y 269.90?? y not 260 or 270 ??i wonder ??

ANDY_RESORT said:
Next week TT on TUESDAY or THURSDAY at SRI PETALING ok ka??

Pls give me your votes. Just add number '1' after each '1' to vote:

Tuesday - 1(pasarmalam)
Thursday - 1

i go for thursday, tuesday got pasarmalam. the whole seri petaling is crowded then JAM gila

guy..

new wingroad coming in malaysia
check this out..

http://www.auto-asia.com/viewcontent.asp?pk=10381

The news didn't mention selling in malaysia, how u know bro?
Actually the wingroad already has a few batch since they started y11 code but i didn't see it in malaysia. Our latest local y10 millenium model already consider classic model for them (japan)

Mari Mari Minum !

Thursday TT @ Sri Petaling !

9pm @ Mamak opposite Mobil

Come give your names:

1. ANDY_RESORT
2. Julie2121

Sure or not ??

bobkidi said:
Actually the wingroad already has a few batch since they started y11 code but i didn't see it in malaysia. Our latest local y10 millenium model already consider classic model for them (japan)

Its true Bob. I dont think it will be sold in Malaysia yet maybe in a long time. If sales has been good in Msia.. the Millennium model will be replaced with the latest version already by now! Just like the Sentra and Cefiros.. see now every year got new version ! If the Wingroad is to be sold in Msia, it will need to compete with the Toyota Wish, Honda Stream, Odyssey, Volvo, Avanza, Innova and other smaller MPVs.. I wont be too excited about the latest model although its launched in Japan coz Tan Chong is very profit-oriented, they wouldnt sell models that are not HOT in the market.

The trend now is mini MPVs and K-cars like Myvi, Swift, Savvy, Avanza, Getz, Carens, Chevy Aveo and other similar cars of the same class.

SIGH. But still, I wish that the Wingroads come to Msia to beat those Toyota MPVs! No offence but Nissan produces the most durable car ever with very innovative designs, packed with latest technologies and gadgets! :rock:

Come to think of it, our ADResort is very antique!! About 10 years behind Japan!! But still, mroe and more fans are coming in grabbing the last few available 2nd hand ADResorts ! HAHAH ! Soon, it will be like the Beetle or the Mini, rare, classic and stylish.... :P

Ganbatte Nissan !

andy, i didn't wish wingroad in our shore but stagea, but the main problem is sure I could't afford to buy it hihihi

bobkidi said:

see Harian Metro on 15/11/2005

n30vvl said:
see Harian Metro on 15/11/2005

what's on harian metro??

thehehehe.... i'll be around KL on 2nd and 3rd of Dec..
possible to make TT at that time?? Want to know u all
better la.. onli knew few of the ADC's...

Bob - HAHAHA! THats why i prefer the Wingroads to come here! Stagea.. FUH! Its like buying a Skyline wooo !

NeoVVL - I dont buy Harian Metro and dont think they still sell the old copies, its already the 17th ! Anyway, hope it comes here if its real.. what car u driving man? Does it has SR16DET inside ?? heheh

Silver - Should be OK. We organise a TT on Friday, 2nd Dec la.. at nite usually. See la how.. we meet up with everyone next week first...

Ching - If u wanna be in the TT, please fill in your name in the list. ;) Hope not so marfan to you. :D

Hi ya all. I'm gonna collect a '94 next wk n plan to add in a few extra thingys.

Car has already 14" BBS, power steering n roof-rack(diagonal).

Intend to:
1. Replace original 2 spoke steering wit a B13 4 spoke
2. Get Sun-cool for side windows
3. Replace front bumpers wit those built-in spot lite units.
4. Get d shade tat covers d back goods area.
5. Door-window visors

Anyone care to tell me roughly how much these or individually will cost? N any recommended places to look 4 these stuff in Pg or SP,Kedah?

Thx.