ADC

There is gonna be a gathering this 27th? Saturday right? Ok la! I will make it a point to come for this get together.
But first, I must get my car into good running condition. It is misfiring and jerking alot. Sometimes the jerks are really really bad! Dunno what is wrong! I suspect it is the carburettor...the guy must not have fixed it right and dunno to solve the problem. Argh! I just changed to an original one...and the problem keeps persisting after i send back to same guy twice!

Julie2121- I tried finding the workshop you told me abt at night. Cant find ler. Where exactly is it? Tried finding the Motul sign as u said, but cannot see one. If i come from Ampang, how to go from the MRR2?

AndyResort- You send yer car to Tan Chong Cheras for servicing, right? The price reasonable ar?

I just dunno where to send my car for repairs now. Been to so many mechanics, but car still got many problems. All cant do a good job for me! Sigh! Tomorrow, i plan to send my car to one mechanic that you all recommend. Trust you guys recommendations. haha!

GeaRbok said:
HYe all... Ad Boys....

Any info about manual gearbox.... i really need one .. larr.. guy ..

now i m drive my car very slow ... cannot fast lar...

Y10 seat front n back ... RM500 cheap or exp.....

Cargas....

rm350 i take (front n back )

k_typeSILVER said:
waaaaa...hello all my freinds... still remember me ker???
aka silberk.. from ipoh meh... theheheheheh....
so long cannot get thru the net... kena block already..
how's u guys doin???

of course remember u lah , we all still ok no worries.

nickster1982 said:
There is gonna be a gathering this 27th? Saturday right? Ok la! I will make it a point to come for this get together.
But first, I must get my car into good running condition. It is misfiring and jerking alot. Sometimes the jerks are really really bad! Dunno what is wrong! I suspect it is the carburettor...the guy must not have fixed it right and dunno to solve the problem. Argh! I just changed to an original one...and the problem keeps persisting after i send back to same guy twice!

Julie2121- I tried finding the workshop you told me abt at night. Cant find ler. Where exactly is it? Tried finding the Motul sign as u said, but cannot see one. If i come from Ampang, how to go from the MRR2?

AndyResort- You send yer car to Tan Chong Cheras for servicing, right? The price reasonable ar?

I just dunno where to send my car for repairs now. Been to so many mechanics, but car still got many problems. All cant do a good job for me! Sigh! Tomorrow, i plan to send my car to one mechanic that you all recommend. Trust you guys recommendations. haha!

nick if u seriously want to take ur car for repair i can bring u there. u give me a call in the afternoon.

u make sure u know how to go to TMN TASIK SELATAN !! or u can give me a call when u REACH JLN CHAN SOW LIN. i'll b awake i think in the afternoon.

now i finish replyin all, now is time to hear my story.

this afternoon , i went to subang to see my customer. then after that i saw my car got screwed up. i think someone tr to park then not enough turn n hit my car. my door got smashed.

although is not too bad , but i am too sad to c my car like that. luckily the paint still on, n hopefully tomolo knock back my door the paint still ok. if not then need to re-paint my door.

no more $$, :( .

so nick , pls give me a call.then i can bring u to the workshop. if u wan then v can go out for lunch also can. u just give me a call lah !!

Nickster - I sent to Tan Chong Cheras near Jusco there. Service very good and friendly although it took like 2 hours to get my carb serviced, cleaned and tuned (by Nissan :D not NISMO) only for RM44 after discount of 10%!! :O Dono now still got discount or not la.. dono whether its usual for them to give some discount or not also..
WOrth a try but just prepare for the worse coz your car problem dont know how severe. I tell you, carb problems like jerking and misfiring and shaking of the engine I urge you to seek Tan Chong service! They are more expert! But like Julie recommend, I dono how good la but its worth a try. Its up to u.. Nissan cars are admirable but dont take it lightly on the carb side.. GOOD LUCK!

Julie - F*ck, really sorry about your car. Where did you park la ? Im VERY sure its a f*cking lady driver who knocked your door!! But, minor accidents like this happens all the time.. haihhh..

julie2121 said:
now i finish replyin all, now is time to hear my story.

this afternoon , i went to subang to see my customer. then after that i saw my car got screwed up. i think someone tr to park then not enough turn n hit my car. my door got smashed.

although is not too bad , but i am too sad to c my car like that. luckily the paint still on, n hopefully tomolo knock back my door the paint still ok. if not then need to re-paint my door.

no more $$, :( .

so nick , pls give me a call.then i can bring u to the workshop. if u wan then v can go out for lunch also can. u just give me a call lah !!

what a bad news julie.........I feel very :mad: to hear that....hope ur OK & take it easy.

Selamat Pengantin Baru.

Hai all kawan2 geng keta wagon/suv/estate...

Long time no write already.
hehehehe.
would like to take this oportunity...
to wish our friend suhaimi @ miee @ bengkok...
"Selamat Pengantin Baru Semoga Kekal...
ke Anak Cucu"
for his wedding today.
today bride house so tommorow his house la
hehehehe.

So all.....
What is the different between a new car
and newly weds (pengantin baru)????
hehehehehe.

New car see hole (pothole) sure elak one...
newly weds if see.......
hahahahaha.
don't get angry bro....
hehehehe.

sorry cannot join you all to bagan lalang...
got stuck with my job la...
hehehehe.
next time maybe...
envy you all guy that join the trip.

let organize a camping trip at Port Dickson...
I can arrange tent/BBQ/food for you all.
hahahahaha.

There is one campsite situated at pasir panjang.
just after teluk kemang.
got all facilities like bathroom, electricity and water.
also got parking and small stage.
if don't want to camp can also...
rent apartment/bungalow nearby.
hehehehehe.

adios bro..
take care all.
have a nice day.

ANDY_RESORT said:
Nickster - I sent to Tan Chong Cheras near Jusco there. Service very good and friendly although it took like 2 hours to get my carb serviced, cleaned and tuned (by Nissan :D not NISMO) only for RM44 after discount of 10%!! :O Dono now still got discount or not la.. dono whether its usual for them to give some discount or not also..
WOrth a try but just prepare for the worse coz your car problem dont know how severe. I tell you, carb problems like jerking and misfiring and shaking of the engine I urge you to seek Tan Chong service! They are more expert! But like Julie recommend, I dono how good la but its worth a try. Its up to u.. Nissan cars are admirable but dont take it lightly on the carb side.. GOOD LUCK!

Julie - F*ck, really sorry about your car. Where did you park la ? Im VERY sure its a f*cking lady driver who knocked your door!! But, minor accidents like this happens all the time.. haihhh..

i parked my car at usj9. but cannot say anything de. LIFE GOES ON!! guess wat , i am still smiling :wink:

adVan Ayam said:
Hai all kawan2 geng keta wagon/suv/estate...

Long time no write already.
hehehehe.
would like to take this oportunity...
to wish our friend suhaimi @ miee @ bengkok...
"Selamat Pengantin Baru Semoga Kekal...
ke Anak Cucu"
for his wedding today.
today bride house so tommorow his house la
hehehehe.

So all.....
What is the different between a new car
and newly weds (pengantin baru)????
hehehehehe.

New car see hole (pothole) sure elak one...
newly weds if see.......
hahahahaha.
don't get angry bro....
hehehehe.

sorry cannot join you all to bagan lalang...
got stuck with my job la...
hehehehe.
next time maybe...
envy you all guy that join the trip.

let organize a camping trip at Port Dickson...
I can arrange tent/BBQ/food for you all.
hahahahaha.

There is one campsite situated at pasir panjang.
just after teluk kemang.
got all facilities like bathroom, electricity and water.
also got parking and small stage.
if don't want to camp can also...
rent apartment/bungalow nearby.
hehehehehe.

adios bro..
take care all.
have a nice day.

is very nice to hear ppl tring to plan out all the outing. ur msg will b taken to the ADC CREW to work it out.

Julie2121- Thanks for offering to take me to the workshop. Was gonna come and meet you, but my uncle wanted me to bring the car back to the same workshop that installed the new carb for me. So i sent back to the same guy lor. He suspected it was my coil that is not working properly, so he changed to another one for me to test and try. It was great, the car ran smoothly. However, later on that night...after long driving...the bl**dy problems came back! Even worst then before! Argh! Darn mad abt it la! Got to send back again now! Sigh!
Anyway, sorry to hear abt yer car! Wanted to call u last night and ask how yer car is now. However, my car's problems suddenly came back and made me forget to call u...i frustrated with the car ma! haha!

Andy- Thanks for yer feedback on TC Cheras. Will consider bringing my car there, if the problems persist. However, will also check Julie2121's recommended workshop out first. See how lor!

Bengkok- Congrats on your wedding! I wish you all the best and may you have a great future together with your wife.

Take care guys! Hope to have a meet up with you all soon, after i can get my car settled and fixed.

nickster1982 said:
Julie2121- Thanks for offering to take me to the workshop. Was gonna come and meet you, but my uncle wanted me to bring the car back to the same workshop that installed the new carb for me. So i sent back to the same guy lor. He suspected it was my coil that is not working properly, so he changed to another one for me to test and try. It was great, the car ran smoothly. However, later on that night...after long driving...the bl**dy problems came back! Even worst then before! Argh! Darn mad abt it la! Got to send back again now! Sigh!
Anyway, sorry to hear abt yer car! Wanted to call u last night and ask how yer car is now. However, my car's problems suddenly came back and made me forget to call u...i frustrated with the car ma! haha!

Andy- Thanks for yer feedback on TC Cheras. Will consider bringing my car there, if the problems persist. However, will also check Julie2121's recommended workshop out first. See how lor!

Bengkok- Congrats on your wedding! I wish you all the best and may you have a great future together with your wife.

Take care guys! Hope to have a meet up with you all soon, after i can get my car settled and fixed.

is ok , no worries bout my car. is up to u which workshop u wan to go for. actually carb cars dun coz much prob. the prob is the one who repair the car. TC is also good to send the car there, but AD RESORT using carb n not using EFI sys.

thrust me, to send ur ride to check onli dun have to pay. check the prob first then onli u decide u wan to let them repair or to send to TC.

give me a call anytime , 24 hours on call.

cheers man

27th at sepang... try my best to be there..
it's been a long time never join TT.. thehehehe..
but my car so buruk edi wooo.... malu weh..

julie2121 said:
is ok , no worries bout my car. is up to u which workshop u wan to go for. actually carb cars dun coz much prob. the prob is the one who repair the car. TC is also good to send the car there, but AD RESORT using carb n not using EFI sys.

thrust me, to send ur ride to check onli dun have to pay. check the prob first then onli u decide u wan to let them repair or to send to TC.

give me a call anytime , 24 hours on call.

cheers man

Yo Julie2121, thanks for yer advise and help. Will call u all for tt soon!

The gathering on the 27th...I will try my best to make it. Must make it for this one la! hehe.

k_typeSILVER - Dun worry abt whether yer car buruk or not. My car also not that nice la. So no need to malu! Be proud of yer ride man! ;)

Hope to catch up and meet up with u guys soon!

nickster1982 said:
Yo Julie2121, thanks for yer advise and help. Will call u all for tt soon!

The gathering on the 27th...I will try my best to make it. Must make it for this one la! hehe.

k_typeSILVER - Dun worry abt whether yer car buruk or not. My car also not that nice la. So no need to malu! Be proud of yer ride man! ;)

Hope to catch up and meet up with u guys soon!

i still dun know which h/p u sing till now. pls confirm.

so fast planning ahh..... 27th ......em....... c first lah. :rolleyes:

Naked GT Queens in here !!

ATTENTION ADC FORUMERZ !!!!

The EDISI (ADC) Club is invited by Sepang InternationalCircuit to participate in the BIGGEST CAR CLUBS GATHERING in MALAYSIA in conjunction with the annual Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race. This will be a feat to be enlisted into the Malaysia Book of Records too !

The Club needs ALL MEMBERS and non-members to participate together in this huge event where all the car modification magazines (KERETA, TRAFFIC, EXTREME, HYPERTUNE, etc) will be there to snap pix of our cars!

Below are the details:

Date : 27th August 2005

Venue : Sepang International Racing CIrcuit, Sepang

Time : 3pm till late (Go early to book a good spot nearest to the Circuit)
Attire : Comfortable clothes

So be there to not miss the remaining hours of the race of the MME2005!

Please SMS your FULL NAME, IC NO. and CAR REG NO. to ANDY 016 3320900 ;) to confirm. Hope all can come, a good time to meet all forumers too !

Yo guys, ZTH forum was down the last two days ar? I could not get in. Anyway, i got to apologise to everyone once more. Can't make it for Sat's event. As i told Andy yesterday, I got family matters to settle la.
My aunt had her handbag snatched at USJ two days ago, and was hurt. So going to visit her with my family and grandma. I gotta be driver on that day for them. Anyway, you guys have fun and enjoy on my behalf. If i finish earlier, will call you guys for yum cha or dinner! Take care! :)

hi...all adc member

to tanie and andy...
sorry quiet bz for tis month.....
bout sepang ...
if confirm i will call u...

cheers :biggrin: