ADC

julie2121 said:
hi hi , i know bengkok is bz all the time. no hard feeling rom all the words, but sincerely i also wan to meet him in person for long long time. but he also didnt show up(all the time)................ take care ya. send regards to mr BENGKOK lol;)

Ai,,,ya...you dot know me ka Julie..I think we have seen around 3 time la..last at Petaling jaya 2 bulan lepas...

ADC Member...sorry long time not log in, Server very slow..now laju sikit la, For this change to log in, I need to Invate all ADC member, Y10 option club member terutama encik Ayam_novis to come my home town at Pahang...triang la..200KM from KL for my wedding, Sor lets meet at Puchong Friday Night For TT session...

can cin cau,,,

Kawin la pulak...

tt session will be changed to seri petaling .
time will be at 0930pm.
the mamak will be at the opposite of the shell petrol station.

anyone who dun know where the location cvan do feel free to call me at 019-6900300 (tannie tam) or can give a call to 016-3320900(andy)

thankz

TT??? serious! shit friday nite! not free! shit shit shit!!!
crap! hope i could be free by 9.30! but wait.. 9.30 konon rite? malaysian time right? means 1 hour later rite? hehehehehe if like that maybe could join in hahah cause friday nite church got activities leh.. haha btw.. tannie.. andy.. i dunno where la.. is it the place where we use 2 hang out? nearby the tmn coughnaught (however it's spelled) pasar malam there?

Julie - Dont forget to bring your walkies along later ok? Bengkok came la during PJ mamak TT 2 mths ago. He drives a blue ADR and wore a cap that day... haiya uncle..

Bengkok - Wah, TRIANG! Where is that place?? How far is it from here ?? No kenduri in KL 'branch' ker? Only at Triang ? :O Anyway, u got stock for front bumper B13?

Ee_kan - Eh, i thought u are Bengkok ! HAHA ! Using different ID. :P Have we met ? U come along la to tonite's TT at Sri PEtaling !

Babywolf - If u dont know where, u meet at Bkt Jalil one of the stadium , or wait at the Bkt Jalil LRT station also can. Its NOT at tmn connaught! Very easy wan la. ;) Good luck!

Anybody want to service car, can try my imported oil only RM50 per bottle. RM40 one also got if you have tight budget. Tonite i bring along the barangs.

its been so nice having drinks with all u guys out there. alot of ppl show up, with partners lol. so more to come

hi every1, long time never been here, cuti-cuti malaysia lah, no internet connection, seem happening lately, good
btw my car just recover from illness
may join u all next time if the time is allow

p/s: can we adjust the water temp meter to hiding the real water temp?

bobkidi said:
hi every1, long time never been here, cuti-cuti malaysia lah, no internet connection, seem happening lately, good
btw my car just recover from illness
may join u all next time if the time is allow

p/s: can we adjust the water temp meter to hiding the real water temp?

i dun really get wat u mean by hiding the real water temp??
:confused:

my water temp meter needle only move about 3mm from the needle stand <-----where the needle stop when we turn off the key, that mean only 1mm after the white line start. Can it be so cool? but when i touch the hood it pretty hot also (u can't put ur hand for more than 5 sec for certain part) even after 3 hours driving still the same, all this happen after i change new eng ... can they cheating by adjust the meter? but no overheating problem, eng smooth than before,

ATTENTION ALL ADC MEMBERS & NEW MEMBERS !

Activity : Gathering @ Bagan Lalang , Sepang & photoshoot by Extreme Magazine
Date : 14th August 2005
Time : 9.30am - gather at Petronas Bkt Jalil
Attire : Anything comfortable
Feature : BBQ for lunch and enjoy at the beach with friends and family. Can see your car and face in the magazine as well!

Confirm with Andy 016 3320900 on your attendance.

There will be more than 20 Resorts coming to this event so the more the MERRIER ! All the Club needs is your co-operation and let the public know that we are united and we are still ALIVE! ;)

Hye... all ad plen...

sorry for not sending msg.... i got new work .... litte buzy lar...

anyway... how are u ppl... any news member.... n otaimer...

opss.... i wanna to buy ad resort gearbok .... manual... any member can help me find one... sape yg tuka engine .... tak nak gearbok lama dia ke... boleh arr jual kat aku... i m still having problem with my 5 gear .. still tendang ... if got one ... i wanna change .. gearbok ...

ok friend ... have tt arr .. insya Allah ....

ahaks... sakit pewot la plak..

Cargos...

Julie - Try to get your friend with the silver ADR that came to our TT b4 at connaught. His face got abit bengkak one, chinese fella. I already called Ching, Joshua, Lois and Yong. Are you coming? Who you called ?

ANDY_RESORT said:

Activity : Gathering @ Bagan Lalang , Sepang & photoshoot by Extreme Magazine
Date : 14th August 2005
Time : 9.30am - gather at Petronas Bkt Jalil
Attire : Anything comfortable
Feature : BBQ for lunch and enjoy at the beach with friends and family. Can see your car and face in the magazine as well!

Confirm with Andy 016 3320900 on your attendance.

There will be more than 20 Resorts coming to this event so the more the MERRIER ! All the Club needs is your co-operation and let the public know that we are united and we are still ALIVE! ;)

now super hazy... dunno if can see the beach anot tim... hahaha anyway.. hopefully i can make it this tt ler.. got loads 2 do for uni.. duno got time 2 lepak anot... samore duno how 2 reach the specific place we are headin 2 to gather....

Baby - dont la always say dont know how to reach to a place. I tell you, although i am born in KL dont surprise that i will get lost in Rawang or maybe some place in USJ! Im doing sales job and do alot of travelling and also get lost too ! So, this time gathering not so demanding for you, just meet up at bkt jalil Petronas mah. If u dont know, once u reach Bkt Jalil, call us. ;) Joshua BOLEH !

Seriously, the weather is f*cked up. Visibility is less than 1km! Driving with air-cond is like no effect - still can smell the bad air outside. Hope its not coz of my car but the terrible air outside!

I also hope that the haze will not go on till this Sunday or else its wasted to take pics of the members for the magazine. Sighh... what indonesia did was said 'SORRY' only. You think that is acceptable ?? Why is it happening again !? !@##$~~

ya lo .. me inside the office still smell smoke, indoor outdoor still the same
i wish today is raining

bobkidi said:
ya lo .. me inside the office still smell smoke, indoor outdoor still the same
i wish today is raining

everyday also rain better lah. no rain , no wind = more haze

:frown:

Julie the ffk king man....

say want to call me but.... phone never ring with his name also..