ADC

Dior said:
hey....

i ain't VIP QUEEN la............paiseh nia..

Hope u guys really enjoy urself in the tt la........

TT SEDAP~~~

hahahaha, put u on top pf the table mah .......

as i know mr seed is not gonna come , but how about his gf ....??
i wonder :Not_Impressed:

julie2121 said:
hahahaha, put u on top pf the table mah .......

as i know mr seed is not gonna come , but how about his gf ....??
i wonder :Not_Impressed:

waa...put me on table pula.........

we didnt come to the kl tt la... but heart will come...~~:_:

Dior said:
waa...put me on table pula.........

we didnt come to the kl tt la... but heart will come...~~:_:

like this ah ..... er...... understand , n understood. ADC will come for the nite.:_::_:

hey all :) finally know how 2 upload pics online.. here's my baby Resort :P

car1.jpg

car2.jpg

car3.jpg

car4.jpg

car5.jpg

car6.jpg

GeaRbok said:
hye.... ad lezort plend..

how are u guys....

;)

cargos....

mamak... roti canai 1

roti canai no stock . will onli have stock on the 9th od Dec 2006 at AMAN SURIA.
wanna join.

VIP DREAM CLUB

Venue: Aman Suria (Nasi Kandar Sedap)
Time : 8:00pm till late
Date : 9th Dec 2006
Agenda: Getting to know members n tok kok hehe

this is the first VIP club tt , in malaysia.

for the ADC members that would like to join pls let me( tannie - 012 -3355 352 ) to confirm bout ur attendence. ADC members also can contact with andy or babywolf to know bout ur attendence.

THIS TT IS ORGANISED BY VIP DREAM CLUB(MALAYSIA) , but ADC got a small invitation from the honoured VIP club to join to tt. if anyone would like to know more bout VIP this is the time......

so again i'll start the name list here......
to know more bout the tt pls log in at http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/ind...st=0#entry4483

thankz to VDC for the invitation.

Venue: Aman Suria (Nasi Kandar Sedap)
Time : 8:00pm till late
Date : 9th Dec 2006
Agenda: Getting to know members n tok kok hehe

Namelist :
1.tannie tam
2.babywolf
3.ah fatt
4.jerry - MR PRESIDENT
5.ching_84

hmmm looks like i rili kenot make it.. sigh... u guys have fun....

btw how come the thread soooo dead 1?

babywolfz said:
hmmm looks like i rili kenot make it.. sigh... u guys have fun....

btw how come the thread soooo dead 1?

i also dun know where is everybody....... maybe they all hidden away guah...
HELLO , ANYBODY HOME !!

haha ok ok i just got my ride back from the shop coz of the minor accident i had in kuala selangor hehe here fully restored... so happy so share it with u guys here as well haha

car9.jpg

car10.jpg

car12.jpg

car11.jpg

car8.jpg

car7.jpg

babywolfz said:
haha ok ok i just got my ride back from the shop coz of the minor accident i had in kuala selangor hehe here fully restored... so happy so share it with u guys here as well haha

car9.jpg

car10.jpg

car12.jpg

car11.jpg

car8.jpg

car7.jpg

wah now run 2 sites are ..... both also got all ur car pic wor......
so keng ahh ..... mr street glow wolf:secret:

hahaha copy and paste ma... :P since no 1 make noise here so mai make so noise lor... hahaha

babywolfz said:
hahaha copy and paste ma... :P since no 1 make noise here so mai make so noise lor... hahaha

then i also wan to cut n paste some of my collection of rims.....
hope to bling bling this page back to no.1 place.

i'll b back .....:X-:

faster!!~~ haaha i wanna see ur collection! then got motivation to save money faster bro! hahaha