ADC

babywolfz said:
move tailou/taikor... abang tannie mooneyes freak.. hahaha how come ViP so expensive 1... sigh...... i kena racun by u guys lil by lil liao

actually u cannot use the word expensive to describe vip. for me i prefer the word exclusive to define vip. vip is not something that u just put into the car and call it vip. install the stuff into car to make ur car proud and looks exclusive and this is wat v call them vip. no matter wat car is it, it'll gonna shine like nobody business. then u need to wear :shades_smile:, this is vip

babywolfz said:
haha sure thing bro.. right now must rajin rajin save money 1st... think need a lil longer time... nowadays uni alot of work and assignment so need to use alot of money... no more side freelance job coz bz with uni so money come in very lil... >.quote]

now , is time for u to study hard then onli rajin to save money. study hard first , ya
all the best !!

julie2121 said:
now , is time for u to study hard then onli rajin to save money. study hard first , ya
all the best !!

thanks bro.. will do.. finals comin up as well.. hehehe neway will continue hoping that d guy will let go of the rims... rather then lettin ppl step on it.. i went to the shop today but he wasnt there... sigh.. too bad...

babywolfz said:
thanks bro.. will do.. finals comin up as well.. hehehe neway will continue hoping that d guy will let go of the rims... rather then lettin ppl step on it.. i went to the shop today but he wasnt there... sigh.. too bad...

this mean that u have no luck lol. forget bout it , v go look for other VIP stuff. go look for a rim called Black Mafia. is also a very superb rim that will suit ur ride too. if u dun know black mafia, then u need to know more to become a VIP lol

but black mafia the rims like dunno how 1 wor.. is it? haha dunno la maybe i still not into so keng in ViP yet but the rim i see like boomerang style 1 hahaha

babywolfz said:
but black mafia the rims like dunno how 1 wor.. is it? haha dunno la maybe i still not into so keng in ViP yet but the rim i see like boomerang style 1 hahaha

the boomerang anywhere also can get on lol. black mafia also among the top rims in VIP

babywolfz said:
hmmm ok noted... hopefully can join those brothers out for ViP tt :)

sure can one lah, no worries !!
i'll keep my fingers crossed for u .......

actually , although i am not the founder of the club but i am too far to b glad to have this club in Malaysia that i always been dream of.

hiii guys sifoo ad..
i new bie here,can i join u all..
want to learn more info about ad resort
actually i also using thats car..
peacee....

SRI PAGI said:
hiii guys sifoo ad..
i new bie here,can i join u all..
want to learn more info about ad resort
actually i also using thats car..
peacee....

of course u can join . pls leave down ur contact no, ur full name then also ur car no plate and also ur email address and also where u from . this all info will be passed to the ADC club so that the club will inform u for any event , teh tarik session , or even some gathering ..........

thankz for ur support, and most important WELCOME to ADC ~ !!
:_:

tq julie:regular_smile:
:shades_smile: fadil
JDS88**
:phone: 0126591327
vrooommmmm

SRI PAGI said:
tq julie:regular_smile:
:shades_smile: fadil
JDS88**
:phone: 0126591327
vrooommmmm

ok thankz for all the info.

so andy , babywolf, u know wat to do next with the contacts lah !!

VIP DREAM CLUB

Venue: Aman Suria (Nasi Kandar Sedap)
Time : 8:00pm till late
Agenda: Getting to know members n tok kok hehe

Map

normal_map_of_aman_suria.jpg

this is the first VIP club tt , in malaysia.

for the ADC members that would like to join pls let me( tannie - 012 -3355 352 ) to confirm bout ur attendence. ADC members also can contact with andy or babywolf to know bout ur attendence.

THIS TT IS ORGANISED BY VIP DREAM CLUB(MALAYSIA) , but ADC got a small invitation from the honoured VIP club to join to tt. if anyone would like to know more bout VIP this is the time......

so again i'll start the name list here......
to know more bout the tt pls log in at http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?act=ST&f=36&t=272&st=0#entry4483

thankz to VDC for the invitation.

Venue: Aman Suria (Nasi Kandar Sedap)
Time : 8:00pm till late
Agenda: Getting to know members n tok kok hehe

Namelist :
1. tannie tam
2.babywolf

Yo, bros.

Yeeeaaaassssss, i have found my fellow mates here. Lone AD Resort owner have been trying to get in touch with other fellow AD Resort enthuiasts out there.

New in this forum and glad to be able to join here.
My location Klang, owner of stock AD Resort yr 95. E mail Add [email protected].

let79 said:
Yo, bros.

Yeeeaaaassssss, i have found my fellow mates here. Lone AD Resort owner have been trying to get in touch with other fellow AD Resort enthuiasts out there.

New in this forum and glad to be able to join here.
My location Klang, owner of stock AD Resort yr 95. E mail Add [email protected].

hahahaha, dun worry.

all the members will come out suddenly lol........ they all also got big big business to run , then some of them also having their exam . but dun worri for all that just joined this ADC. all ur info will b updated , so that for the future gathering u will b inform.

anyone would like to join for the vip dream car club 1st official tt also do ppls let me know or just fill in the name list

I believe most members here have the experience of havin their stock AD Resort GA16DS changed becos not satisfied with the engine performance which can only produce an odd 90bhp. Well im havin the same dillema here.

I have been looking for few types of power plants that i might consider into changing but i need some experienced advise on this.

There is this one the GA 16 DE, same as the GA16DS only that the DE came with fuel injection. Then there is the other which is SR16VE VVL which can produce around 175 hp.

I knew both the GA16DE and the SR16VE has better efficiency than the GA16DS but in comparison between the GA16DE and SR16VE which has better FUEL and performance efficiency. How much is the price for the engine swapping like? Please do advise on the pros and cons of the swapping.

I can more or less know that GA16DE can save me on fuel compared to my GA16DS (very bad fuel consumption in town driving) but how is it like with the SR16VE?

AD resort is heavy car and the power to weight ratio using GA16 DS is not appropriate for such a car.

For the current owners of the AD resort who has changed the power plants to any of the engines, do appreciate if could advise and help me on the above matter. Im not a racer and wanted to have better fuel efficiency on my Resort.