julie2121 said:
welcome to the world of ad......
if u need any info pls let us to know , here v got alot of sifu

especially this taikor... lord of ADRs and CrabMachine :P

.......:::cabutz:::.......

babywolfz said:
especially this taikor... lord of ADRs and CrabMachine :P

.......:::cabutz:::.......

naughty boy, i kick u then onli u know. wah , now babywolf become bigwolf can simply throw at me liao de.......

joking onli :secret:

wah!~ sorry taikor baby minta maaf :P bro the three meters all together how much ar? :)

babywolfz said:
wah!~ sorry taikor baby minta maaf :P bro the three meters all together how much ar? :)

the price still dicussing ...... i'll talk to them , once i got the price then will let u know.

to all ADC members : everyone is talking bout tt session at the forum VDC, this is the link there
http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?showtopic=222&st=40&#entry3440

if anyone would like to join them pls let me know , i'll inform them...........

actually who is insterested to join VDC for the tt session. they haven got to confirm the day and the venue. VIP ya

wah i wanna come i wanna come.. can see ViP cars real life... wanna come... bro tannie.. u know ur previous rims rite? i know the owner now.. that fella throw ur rims in workshop as stand oni... i always go to that workshop so sakit hati see the rims calar like that... i ask that guy if he willing to sell to me anot he said dowan...... sigh....

babywolfz said:
wah i wanna come i wanna come.. can see ViP cars real life... wanna come... bro tannie.. u know ur previous rims rite? i know the owner now.. that fella throw ur rims in workshop as stand oni... i always go to that workshop so sakit hati see the rims calar like that... i ask that guy if he willing to sell to me anot he said dowan...... sigh....

:retarded::angry_smile::retarded::angry_smile::retarded::angry_smile::retarded::angry_smile:
where is the workshop ?? how many pieces left there ??
ppl dun wan to sell also cannot do anything lol.....

but i learn from VDC , a senior told me OLD THINGS MUST GO SO THAT ALL THE NEW THINGS MAY COME........
hahahahahahaha.......:X-:

the shop is at mayang.. call kim keong.. it's one of the customers 1.. a call man forgot his name.. alex or smthg.. drivin a ceffy rb20 with 18" blitz rims... deep dish 1... say wanna put the 17" in his avanza but till now still there.. i saw 1 piece lyin here another lyin there... damn i rili wanna buy it up go chrome it back... damn sakit hati see it in that condition.. ppl step on it.. calar it... sigh

babywolfz said:
the shop is at mayang.. call kim keong.. it's one of the customers 1.. a call man forgot his name.. alex or smthg.. drivin a ceffy rb20 with 18" blitz rims... deep dish 1... say wanna put the 17" in his avanza but till now still there.. i saw 1 piece lyin here another lyin there... damn i rili wanna buy it up go chrome it back... damn sakit hati see it in that condition.. ppl step on it.. calar it... sigh

just give urself 1 more chance la , go there and ask them politely if they wan to sell or not ?? if they say dun wan then forget it . there are still alot of rims that are very nice and suits ur ride. if ur budget is enough then let me know , v'll try to source it out by my way !!

julie2121 said:
just give urself 1 more chance la , go there and ask them politely if they wan to sell or not ?? if they say dun wan then forget it . there are still alot of rims that are very nice and suits ur ride. if ur budget is enough then let me know , v'll try to source it out by my way !!

oh ok :) tot just wanna save the rims.. coz it looks real nice last time on ur ride :) so tot might as well save it next time can switch rims for fun ehhee but then he dowan 2 sell... :) ok will save more money then ask u bout it.. .:) btw.. those off set deep dish rims cheapest 16" how much wor nowadays?

babywolfz said:
oh ok :) tot just wanna save the rims.. coz it looks real nice last time on ur ride :) so tot might as well save it next time can switch rims for fun ehhee but then he dowan 2 sell... :) ok will save more money then ask u bout it.. .:) btw.. those off set deep dish rims cheapest 16" how much wor nowadays?

save rm2k , i'll bring u go choose rims...... u can have alot of shoices 16" n 17" also can get

2k minus rubber rite? if like that i start starving 1st haha but then my ride too much on the racing sporty side d wor...... hmmmmmm

babywolfz said:
2k minus rubber rite? if like that i start starving 1st haha but then my ride too much on the racing sporty side d wor...... hmmmmmm

dun worri bout the sporty style. there will be ways for me to change it. trust me , get 1 superb rims that u like , then get ur ride slowly transform.......

for this u can bet on me...

too all ADC members....welcome to join VDC and welcome to the gathering also..warm welcome to everybody...

this tannie bro...promo untill VDC can fly..really thx to u...happi VIP...

last 2week i when to Klang n kazuto garage not much rim.....i plan to get 14 or 15 inch vip rim for my gf car...

maybe i dunno all the lubang where to get all rare stuff...

tannie taikor...mooneyes stuff easy to get in malaysia? at halfcut shop just i see got long mirror, tissue box cover, door pin, carpet n stering....mooneyes product very famous at Kcar world also...

Move NRF said:
too all ADC members....welcome to join VDC and welcome to the gathering also..warm welcome to everybody...

this tannie bro...promo untill VDC can fly..really thx to u...happi VIP...

of course VDC can fly , this is the fact. if cannot fly then no need to install big big spoiler lol. joking onli ya......

this is not a promo for any clubs, but y not just try to unite since both clubs also have the same insterest. but not alot of ppl will modd his ride to vip style, but the vip style is very nice to c. no matter wat, i personally understand that both club members is friendly and is a 100% war free club. this is the best thing !!
:shades_smile:

Move NRF said:
last 2week i when to Klang n kazuto garage not much rim.....i plan to get 14 or 15 inch vip rim for my gf car...

maybe i dunno all the lubang where to get all rare stuff...

kazuto , there got alot of rims.i also know the owner but not too close. his stuff there very expensive lol.

( i also wan to become ur gf can ahhh , i need 17 or 18 inch onli, i get the tires by myself :X-:)

Move NRF said:
tannie taikor...mooneyes stuff easy to get in malaysia? at halfcut shop just i see got long mirror, tissue box cover, door pin, carpet n stering....mooneyes product very famous at Kcar world also...

i dun know y i just LOVE mooneyes. actually , this company used to modd those old school impala and all the hot rods. from yr 2000 onli they produce more items for newer cars.

julie2121 said:
dun worri bout the sporty style. there will be ways for me to change it. trust me , get 1 superb rims that u like , then get ur ride slowly transform.......

for this u can bet on me...

haha sure thing bro.. right now must rajin rajin save money 1st... think need a lil longer time... nowadays uni alot of work and assignment so need to use alot of money... no more side freelance job coz bz with uni so money come in very lil... >.<

Move NRF said:

move tailou/taikor... abang tannie mooneyes freak.. hahaha how come ViP so expensive 1... sigh...... i kena racun by u guys lil by lil liao