ADC

banzaibug said:
hhmmm speaking of the x-trail, how does this sound?
x-trail or new honda crv front bumpers on the ADR to give it a bulky front look? you guys think can retrofit those bumpers on the ADR?

car bumper can b modded into any car, cause v can cut to make it fit. but just need to touch up the curves n the bends onli.

for example, nissan sunny fits b13 bumpers. then honda accord (SV MODEL) use nissan r32 bumpers. so this mean ADR got alot of bumpers to choose........ is all up to the driver.........

bumper... hmmm any1 dare try to use the promote bumper or evo3 bumper? then our ADR will look like andy's avatar hehe just my 2 cents :)

babywolfz said:
bumper... hmmm any1 dare try to use the promote bumper or evo3 bumper? then our ADR will look like andy's avatar hehe just my 2 cents :)

for the bumper that u wanted to modded into ADR, pls make sure that the bumper is wide enough. once is wide enough then u can just cut to fit into the ADR.....

oooh ok :) but now satisfied with the look of my ADR hehe wanna see any1 dare 2 be diff anot :)

babywolfz said:
oooh ok :) but now satisfied with the look of my ADR hehe wanna see any1 dare 2 be diff anot :)

then u can start to let ADc members to know , n teach them how to modd the AD lol.

julie - Watcha doin there sitting at the workshop today? Hmmm... looked like lost :P

julie2121_very2 sory la bro didnt kno its ur wed. hope not too late to CONGRATS !!!~ May GOD BleSS u...

Yeah, it wasnt too late for him to get married too.. !

I wonder how to blow water... hmm...

Anybody goin for the Extreme Nite show at Bukit Jalil tonite ?

ANDY_RESORT said:
Yeah, it wasnt too late for him to get married too.. !

I wonder how to blow water... hmm...

Anybody goin for the Extreme Nite show at Bukit Jalil tonite ?

i went there too , n toke few pictures there
http://julie2121.multiply.com/photos/album/35

the entrance is so expensive, lucky saw my fren there
can get in free

wow...nice....how was the entrance ticket price?
i`m thinking of going there tonight...

fatt said he dissapointed with the judges for the sound blast thingy... said local judges....

of course disappointed lol , the judges are pro in the other field (not in da sound categories ) . but anyway , i did have some good time taking photos and enjoy some heavy dB....

hmmmm no wonder.. :) nothing to do... too sien with assignments just a lil shout out to all u ADC dudes out there :) keep up with ADC hahaha happenin group :) darn wei.. that day on the way to uniten.. heavy jam.. was stuck there... kenal this guy from nismo hahah drivin ceffy convert 2 r32... ask me join nismo hahaha.. stuck in jam also can ajak ppl join group 1 hahah