ADC

continue da hahahahaha..
babywolf_ dats mean our m'sian people was very2 friendly lorrr...

so anyway... any plans on joinin nismo club on their outings guys? i mean for ADC side :)

babywolfz said:
so anyway... any plans on joinin nismo club on their outings guys? i mean for ADC side :)

i know ADC wont mind to join them in any outings. ADC is more than happy if got invited in a better way(u know wat i mean). ADC will join any clubs or teams on any events if got invited.........

things that hold ADC strong is friendship!! v just wan to make more new frens and share the same hobby. thats all , simple !!

just have fun ........

LATEST UPDATE

ADC needs about 10 wagonists for this event. It is a Raya Open House for the anak yatim in Gombak.

We need about 10 cars on this Sunday to ferry the anak yatims from Gombak to Kg Cheras Baru for the Raya Open House.

Those who are interested, kindly leave your names here:

Come let us all make the lives of the orphans a little better this year.

FYI, Y10 Option Wagonists may join us in this event. ;)

Cheers,
Andy
016 2054088

just to make an announcement here

recently i've been loggin on to a new website with alot of friendly guys like all the ADC members.

i've been there quite new but is a very good experience for me to share my own point of view regarding wat is VIP. for those who like to know more bout VIP just register and drop ur own few lines. keep on sharing guys.

this is the link
http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?

c u guys there , but dun forget the ADC as well ya.

guys , here i wan to know more wat u guys think bout this brand. i thought to bring in some products ........ pls comment ya

gauges 52mm n 60mm
all range of meters including exhaust temp, u name it v have it .....
http://www.toser.com.tw/images/Gauge/T60W-001.jpg
http://www.toser.com.tw/images/Gauge/T60W-006.jpg
http://www.toser.com.tw/images/Gauge/T60W-008.jpg

gauge accessories
http://www.toser.com.tw/images/Gauge/60mm-Pods.jpg
http://www.toser.com.tw/images/Gauge/DSC00122.jpg

ur feedback will b count , thankz

woah nice... :) how much per meter? changes colors huh? but for a second there i ter-read "loser" rather then "toser" hehe my bad my bad

ekjozbuluh said:
continue da hahahahaha..
babywolf_ dats mean our m'sian people was very2 friendly lorrr...

yeah mahn... malaysians all friendly ppl.. like us here in ADC also super friendly 1 hahaha :) btw... dun think i know u yet... intro pls bro :)

julie2121 said:
just to make an announcement here

recently i've been loggin on to a new website with alot of friendly guys like all the ADC members.

i've been there quite new but is a very good experience for me to share my own point of view regarding wat is VIP. for those who like to know more bout VIP just register and drop ur own few lines. keep on sharing guys.

this is the link
http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?

c u guys there , but dun forget the ADC as well ya.

nice site bro... ViPs are always sooooo seductive~ and not to forget expensive as well.....

babywolfz said:
woah nice... :) how much per meter? changes colors huh? but for a second there i ter-read "loser" rather then "toser" hehe my bad my bad

the meter not change colours, either red or white. same like defi.
don worries bout the price, its gonna be somewhere like the timex meters.

babywolfz said:
yeah mahn... malaysians all friendly ppl.. like us here in ADC also super friendly 1 hahaha :) btw... dun think i know u yet... intro pls bro :)

last time ADC can consider a war free zone, but then now appear 1 more war free zone is the VIP . they also are very please for all the ADC members to join their forum n ADC is invited to join them for tt session.

just log in there n do pls drop some few lines.

babywolfz said:
nice site bro... ViPs are always sooooo seductive~ and not to forget expensive as well.....

just log in there n intro urself, then u'll c how they treat newbies. u'll b surprise

INTRODUCTION

nick : ekjozbuluh
ride : KENARI (RED) , CITROEn, Looking for ad resort
state : Johor

p/s : a very warmest greeting from me to all ADC Member !!!