hahahahaha.........
ekjozbuluh said:continue da hahahahaha..
babywolf_ dats mean our m'sian people was very2 friendly lorrr...
babywolfz said:so anyway... any plans on joinin nismo club on their outings guys? i mean for ADC side :)
ekjozbuluh said:continue da hahahahaha..
babywolf_ dats mean our m'sian people was very2 friendly lorrr...
julie2121 said:just to make an announcement here
recently i've been loggin on to a new website with alot of friendly guys like all the ADC members.
i've been there quite new but is a very good experience for me to share my own point of view regarding wat is VIP. for those who like to know more bout VIP just register and drop ur own few lines. keep on sharing guys.
this is the link
http://vipdreamclub.com/newforum/index.php?
c u guys there , but dun forget the ADC as well ya.
babywolfz said:woah nice... :) how much per meter? changes colors huh? but for a second there i ter-read "loser" rather then "toser" hehe my bad my bad
babywolfz said:yeah mahn... malaysians all friendly ppl.. like us here in ADC also super friendly 1 hahaha :) btw... dun think i know u yet... intro pls bro :)
babywolfz said:nice site bro... ViPs are always sooooo seductive~ and not to forget expensive as well.....