ADC

Aijo johh.. dont lah paiseh paiseh or malu malu. If u want to come, just come. As long the 'inside' of you still Nissan or ADR, you are most welcome to join us!

Got car or not, wrong car or not, ori or modified, ITS OKKKkkk ;) Just come and see yourselves at the gathering ler.

Tak payah malu malu kucing...

ADC GATHERING
29th APRIL 2006
Awan Besar( KESAS )
09:30 pm

ADC club going to vote for new committe members , so everyone vote counts. ADC need more ppl to support , thankz

Anyone insterested pls fill in ur name
1.julie2121(zth)
2.zam(zth)
3.JohnChin(zth)
4.Max75(zth)
5.ez2ayin(zth)
6.said(ADC)
7.ANDY_RESORT (zth)
8.ujang (ADC)
9.banting guys(ADC)
10.banting guys(ADC)
11.banting guys(ADC)
12.NISMOCLUB(still unconfirm how many gonna b)
13.Y10 OPTION WAGON (also not yet confirm how many ppl)
14.Abg Sahar (OldTimer EDISI)
15. Saiful (ADC)
16.-Khairol (ADC)
17.Zul (ADC Tampin)
18. kayrol (ADC)

*i'll be there kot..

ahaha invisible_man.. finally u found the ADC thread ar? good for u.. haha hope to make it there to that day :) btw.. max! no worries la! the 1st time i joined them also car ori stock.. now also still stock standard.. :) just go la.. silver.. pigi saja la.. org iph happening 1.. go make the place lively.. andy.. tannie.. bengkok..bob all those abangs.. sure commitee members or president/vice d.. haha time to study time to study muahaha

babywolfz said:
ahaha invisible_man.. finally u found the ADC thread ar? good for u.. haha hope to make it there to that day :) btw.. max! no worries la! the 1st time i joined them also car ori stock.. now also still stock standard.. :) just go la.. silver.. pigi saja la.. org iph happening 1.. go make the place lively.. andy.. tannie.. bengkok..bob all those abangs.. sure commitee members or president/vice d.. haha time to study time to study muahaha

last time baby also stock, but now already WOW. so everyone goes from the begining.

remember to bring a SMILE ..........

max_75 said:
actually where is AWAN Besar???... i'm not sure where it's la..... ADR convoy.... my ori car seems very "pai seh.."

awan besar at just after to tol plaza on the way from seri petaling to puchong . the first rest area.

for those think that is malu malu, i tell u wat ....... g there early then park ur cr somewhere at a big parking space. park at the centre, then wait for others to come. while waiting u can have a drink, by this way no one will know which is ur car lol.....

wahahah good idea ar tannie.. then big car park can do dori dori 4 me and see ar? :P my car no wow la.. i think the answer i get will be "cheh" la with all those taikors around... :)

guys i cant wait anymore , i need to inform all the guys that will b attending the tt pls pls pls make up ur mind in 1 very serious topic.

DO U WAN ADC TO GROW UNDER NISMOCLUB(OFFICIALLY) OR REMAIN TO HAVE A FUN CLUB LIKE NOW UN-OFFICIALLY.

this is a very serious issue for me and also for the club , thankz

well it's a suggestion for every1.. but guess gotta see how the upper ppl thinks lor.. i'm fine with either :) but still will ADC be around? i mean after joinin nismoclub?

if adc joined nismoclub , there will b a no more for adc n is all in nismoclub. is up for all the ppl to decide if u wan to have adc or nismoclub.

adc - un official club n its free al time . free for everything, u name it u got it
nismoclub - official club, need to obey alll the rules and regulations. have to do things officially n cannot simply suggest anything need approval from the ppl above u. but can get sponsor from nissan tan chong. sponsor wat,i dun know

well then.. personally.. i would rather stick to ADC then..not that i am not supporting nismoclub or smthg.. they are rili cool.. but i still like ADC better :) just my 2cents.. what say u all?

nice point of view. i'vespoke with the president of y10 option wagon bout the topic, they also have given me some answers bout it. 1 thing kool bout them is , they already started wagon Enthusiast Club . they already have volvo wagon n toyota wagon. kool!!

so for ADC to extend to a higher state , guys should work it out lol.

yup sure bout that... adc is free all d time :) for everything.. do join us to find out :) well regarding joining both.. i guess it's up to ur own decision.. thou i myself is quite uncertain about that.. but neways been in ADC for quite some time now and i think ADC is heading along just well and find :) where's d rest of the ADC members? see how they feel about this :)

nicecar said:
r u sure?

what about joining both? :regular_smile:

if u wan to join both is up to u , y not . both party also NISSAN mah. no harm!! if u got other clubs u can join 10 or 20 or even 100 clubs also can.:shades_smile: