ADC

Afternoon all......mana nak dapat stiker ADS's, kat awan besar ada jual ka????

max_75 said:
hey, i found a nissan primera half cut with SR20.. cost around RM3000... can this price acceptable ah??

y10 can use this engine meh? JPJ can approval or not ah...? but is cheap la...3k for primera... at jb cost 5k!

JRd2 said:

I think the stickeris sold out already..now we still design new sticker, will imform you all if the sticker is ready...

Jullie..stiker bila mau siap....

JRd2 said:

the older version have been stopped in production. the new design will b on soon. keep urself updated here. as soon the design is ready then i'll klet u guys know bout it, ya

thankz for ur support

popofufu said:
y10 can use this engine meh? JPJ can approval or not ah...? but is cheap la...3k for primera... at jb cost 5k!

yeap , jpj can approve. if u guys really wan to get stuff pls bring cash, the shop shop ppl onli look for $$. if u all ask alot they wont really cut down the price.....

Bengkok said:
I think the stickeris sold out already..now we still design new sticker, will imform you all if the sticker is ready...

Jullie..stiker bila mau siap....

the sticker not yet ready. maybe the new president will decide ler............ but is a promised after the 29th april there will b a new design of sticker will b out soon.

everything also new , but the club still remain old and strong.

wah new sticker.. :P i dun even have the old 1.... :P cant wait 4 29th.. hopefully can make it.. that's the main thing.. sigh

babywolfz said:
wah new sticker.. :P i dun even have the old 1.... :P cant wait 4 29th.. hopefully can make it.. that's the main thing.. sigh

old sticker is produced last few years back de lol. no worries , just stick to ADC for all the updates lol.

babywolfz : not big monster yet... still under consideration...

popofufu : hmm... i dun really care about jpj at the moment because "they" judge ur car by your car outlook before asking u to stop aside, so i'm not going to mod ADR to crazy so.... terpulang to nasib la..haha

so anyone who using SR20 can give me info.. the internal spareparts such as piston ring, gasket, valve, bearing and etc can get it local?? and the reliability of the engine.. please let me know. thanks.

help!

hi all

my car's water pump has broken down and the engine was overheated!!!

luckily initial investigation shows that the engine was not effected... hopefully!

now i want to know is sr20 pulsar and s13 have the same water pump?

how much it cost...

well there goes my next project to mount the scope and rear california thingy...

have to settle this problem first....

apalah dosaku??!!

max_75 said:
babywolfz : not big monster yet... still under consideration...

popofufu : hmm... i dun really care about jpj at the moment because "they" judge ur car by your car outlook before asking u to stop aside, so i'm not going to mod ADR to crazy so.... terpulang to nasib la..haha

hahahaha, kool . i started to like u more ...........usually jpj c adc also stop. but in my case, last time they stop just ask wat car is this:shocked: dun worry. all pass

max_75 said:
so anyone who using SR20 can give me info.. the internal spareparts such as piston ring, gasket, valve, bearing and etc can get it local?? and the reliability of the engine.. please let me know. thanks.

everything can get it local and also brand new. if nismo parts for sr20 then maybe need to order from maybe tan chong, singapore , thailand or worse to worse from japan.

is realiable enough to keep ur blood preasure raise. but i thing i need to confirm with u bro, sr20 or sr20det. both also very nice engine lol:shcokedcamo:

afismail said:
hi all

my car's water pump has broken down and the engine was overheated!!!

luckily initial investigation shows that the engine was not effected... hopefully!

now i want to know is sr20 pulsar and s13 have the same water pump?

how much it cost...

well there goes my next project to mount the scope and rear california thingy...

have to settle this problem first....

apalah dosaku??!!

wat engine u using ?? sr20det(engine)and s13(car model) have the same water pump ?? ops, sori i cant get wat u mean .

if ur wondering to change the ga16 waterpump to sr20 waterpump then better not lah. adr runs with timing chain and sr20 runs with timing belt. so the water pump also diff.

pls b more specific, very blur lah bro:shocked::retarded::shocked::retarded:

Just got this sms

CAR STOLEN!

not mine but our friend, please spread it out guy
AD Resort
California blue ( i think dark blue) with silver bonet
WDY 6576
Wan Cheras
If u seen this car please call RAKAN COP 03-21159999

bobkidi said:
Just got this sms

CAR STOLEN!

not mine but our friend, please spread it out guy
AD Resort
California blue ( i think dark blue) with silver bonet
WDY 6576
Wan Cheras
If u seen this car please call RAKAN COP 03-21159999
Bro Bob the car is SILVER and the bonet is Blue (Carlifornia)