ADC

invisible_man said:
tq bro julie.. see u on 29th.. bring more $$ ehh?? can get thing more cheaper kn??

me more $$ , joking lah. me so kesian where got $$. u all bring more cash for me.......

need u al to help me on this, pls make sure that for those who is coming pls list down ur name just for a reference, thanks

ADC GATHERING
29th APRIL 2006
Awan Besar( KESAS )
09:30 pm

ADC club going to vote for new committe members , so everyone vote counts. ADC need more ppl to support , thankz

Anyone insterested pls fill in ur name
1.julie2121(zth)
2.zam(zth)
3.JohnChin(zth)
4.Max75(zth)
5.ez2ayin(zth)
6.said(ADC)
7.ANDY_RESORT (zth)
8.ujang (ADC)
9.banting guys(ADC)
10.banting guys(ADC)
11.banting guys(ADC)
12.NISMOCLUB(still unconfirm how many gonna b)
13.Y10 OPTION WAGON (also not yet confirm how many ppl)
14.Abg Sahar (OldTimer EDISI)
15. Saiful (ADC)
16.-Khairol (ADC)
17.Zul (ADC Tampin)
18. kayrol (ADC)

sorry for not replyin sms today bro julie.. havin exams and i just got time 2 spare... gosh now even ADRs also they wanna curi curi d.. sigh... will be on a look out.. such sad news!~

babywolfz said:
sorry for not replyin sms today bro julie.. havin exams and i just got time 2 spare... gosh now even ADRs also they wanna curi curi d.. sigh... will be on a look out.. such sad news!~

is ok no worries at all ya.
ALL THE BEST IN UR EXAM. if u cant GREAT result then u must treat me COWBOY STEAK !!

i've been waiting for so long for ur steak.:X-:

What happened to nicecar already ah ? What's his agenda here in this forums ?

Bros, im looking for good shop to install my power steering kit. Julie, your friend @ Sri Petaling got what it takes ? :)

Thanks.

julie: the steak? hold on for a while.. haha sure will blanja.. just dunno when hehe...
andy: nicecar or not so nicecar... everything's settle d.. :)
every1 else: hey ppl just a shout of hello!~ :)

btw.. currently in shah alam, uncle's house, saw alot of california's around here.. a silver 1 with dark blue bumper, rear hood n doors n pulsar hood
another silver 1 with california hood n bumper
a red 1 with the works
and also a black 1...
all also very friendly :) i high light i gave thumbsup they did d same :)

Brothers, just to spread the news around.

This event is about driving our wagons (or cars) from KL straight to Cambodia via Thailand with our friends and family. Its during the school holidays in May.

If you are interested, or simply want to ask question, just Quick Reply this or call me personally 016 2054088. The dateline for joining is 10th May 2006.

http://www.apragroup.com/images/Overlandflier_color.jpg

Its time for us to take a short break, dont u agree ? :D Spread the word around if you think so! ;)

ADC GATHERING
29th APRIL 2006
Awan Besar( KESAS )
09:30 pm

ADC club going to vote for new committe members , so everyone vote counts. ADC need more ppl to support , thankz

Anyone insterested pls fill in ur name
1.julie2121(zth)
2.zam(zth)
3.JohnChin(zth)
4.Max75(zth)
5.ez2ayin(zth)
6.said(ADC)
7.ANDY_RESORT (zth)
8.ujang (ADC)
9.banting guys(ADC)
10.banting guys(ADC)
11.banting guys(ADC)
12.NISMOCLUB(still unconfirm how many gonna b)
13.Y10 OPTION WAGON (also not yet confirm how many ppl)
14.Abg Sahar (OldTimer EDISI)
15. Saiful (ADC)
16.-Khairol (ADC)
17.Zul (ADC Tampin)
18. kayrol (ADC)
19.Y10
20.Y10
21.Y10

babywolfz said:
julie: the steak? hold on for a while.. haha sure will blanja.. just dunno when hehe...
andy: nicecar or not so nicecar... everything's settle d.. :)
every1 else: hey ppl just a shout of hello!~ :)

btw.. currently in shah alam, uncle's house, saw alot of california's around here.. a silver 1 with dark blue bumper, rear hood n doors n pulsar hood
another silver 1 with california hood n bumper
a red 1 with the works
and also a black 1...
all also very friendly :) i high light i gave thumbsup they did d same :)

invite them for the 29th april lah. if u manage to c any adr drivers do pls invite them for that nite :shades_smile:

will try :) all this while was driving so din have a chance 2 flag them down and chit chat :) this mornin saw a red 1 again.. maroon with green california hood n silver bumper :) looks like sporting more wagons on d road nowadays!~ coolio!~ :)

hi to everyone again...
long time no c.....
julie bro, i think i cannot make it on 29th ..sori...
any result, pls post to me la... thanks...haha..

ching_84 said:
hi to everyone again...
long time no c.....
julie bro, i think i cannot make it on 29th ..sori...
any result, pls post to me la... thanks...haha..

no wories at all ya, u take care but dun forget us lol

babywolf: its true that is more wagon on the road nowdays.sprot wagon , stylelo-milo wagon , classic wagon n many other wagon. is fun to drive and can load alot of stuff in the car, fun n easy

ahah yeah yeah there's more wagon's on the road already :) who says wagon cant be stylo's haha let's prove them wrong.. muahah i goin crazy d.. exams.. ar..... sigh...

can i know is there any of u all looking for gauges. i am helping my fren doing TIMEX gauges, all meters also have just except EXHAUST TEMP.

anyone insterested pls let me know

ANDY_RESORT said:
BUt why julie changed his wagon to a become a drifter ?... Hmm..

what u tryin 2 prove bro? haha thou he jadi drifter d but his heart always a wagonist rite taikor julie? :)

use cefiro practise practise drift drift 1st..then maybe 1 day transplant the SR20 FR inside ADR.. how u guys think?!! (malaysia boleh ma hahahahaha!)
a great last saturday i have experienced it, D1 grandprix round 2, Dangabay, johor, malaysia. what a BIG SHOW man... the JAPAN Dori King..is ROCK! the Drifter who take part is ROCK! drift style of the AE86 is AGGRESSIVE! ppl who come & see & look is HOT! at the car parking there lookslike CARSHOW....what A NITE MAN! didnt manage to catch some photo bcos cant get chance to stand a very close position to watch...waste waste! D1 Malaysia ROCK!