ADC

Hye..

....congrats.......congrats.......congrats.......congrats.......congrats... ******
New Adc Ajk...

Hope Adc can b more suksess..... sorry for not coming... coz... getting married.. Insya Allah.... may b next time.. my car still not complete .. only wanna change 4 doors... n then go to paintshop... any sugestion.. what color.. ;)

Still hungry laaa... eat pizza...

GeaRbok still Running..

Wahh.. dah lama tak jumpa la Gearbok !! Bila mau tunjuk muka ??? Dah kawin nanti lagi tarak masa mau kluar !

GeaRbok said:
Hye..

....congrats.......congrats.......congrats.......congrats.......congrats... ******
New Adc Ajk...

Hope Adc can b more suksess..... sorry for not coming... coz... getting married.. Insya Allah.... may b next time.. my car still not complete .. only wanna change 4 doors... n then go to paintshop... any sugestion.. what color.. ;)

Still hungry laaa... eat pizza...

GeaRbok still Running..

everytime also miss u ..... make sure the next one u will b around lol

abang gearbok.. everytime tt sure i will ask abang julie who is gearbok n did he come.. but everytime also nv see u around! bang.. tt seterusnya attendance hang compulsary!~ muahahahah

babywolfz said:
abang gearbok.. everytime tt sure i will ask abang julie who is gearbok n did he come.. but everytime also nv see u around! bang.. tt seterusnya attendance hang compulsary!~ muahahahah

no worries, i am sure he will turn up one fine day !!:Not_Impressed:

ANDY_RESORT said:
Yalah... always dont want to turn up. Boikot kitorang ker nih ?? Hmmm...

its ok, b patience MR V.P

p/s : dun make andy MAD, i scared he will ROCK BOTTOM u lol:mouth_closed:

Julie - The name is Andy, not Mr V.P. ;) Anyway, u went to AFOS ka ?

Anyone went for AFOS ?

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - The name is Andy, not Mr V.P. ;) Anyway, u went to AFOS ka ?

Anyone went for AFOS ?

for the kesas meetup i dudnt go, but for the afos of course i wan to go. there will be lots of kools stuff there. nice car , drifting machines , lots of speed to c. everyone loves speed and cars must go !!

imoloq said:
anyone exhibiting their cars at afos?

yes there will b. there will b 10 cars selected from all the ADC group member, but onli 5 cars will b there. andy pls confirm with this topic.

Hye.. ad lezot plend...

ahaks.... wow... dont call me abg lar... like i m so old .... kekekekek.... sorry for not coming tt at kesas last tt .. that day is my wedding day.... very busy lar... dont say i boikot ... i like to make friend with ppl i dont know n all religion.... i dont like what they call pilih bulu ... seem like that lar... that why i dont join members any club ... ;) .... solo ryder.... my car still not complete... if ok .. Insya Allah another TT i will come... siap ke tak my car i try b there ... now i stay at lembah keramat au4 at my wife house.. ;) ok till next time....

mamak Capati 2 .... kuah sardin...

Cargos....

GeaRbok said:
Hye.. ad lezot plend...

ahaks.... wow... dont call me abg lar... like i m so old .... kekekekek.... sorry for not coming tt at kesas last tt .. that day is my wedding day.... very busy lar... dont say i boikot ... i like to make friend with ppl i dont know n all religion.... i dont like what they call pilih bulu ... seem like that lar... that why i dont join members any club ... ;) .... solo ryder.... my car still not complete... if ok .. Insya Allah another TT i will come... siap ke tak my car i try b there ... now i stay at lembah keramat au4 at my wife house.. ;) ok till next time....

mamak Capati 2 .... kuah sardin...

Cargos....

pls dun feel tat way. adc will accept any car no matter is complete or not or so on. now u are not a lonely driver. no worries at all bout the next tt. if free then pls show urself. dun say car not yet complete n dun wanna come.

send regards to ur wife too ya

wow julie no more VP?

the new VP is ANDY? wow man....

so now julie is ??? pau lou? hahaha :P

imoloq, u flew your car from Kuching ?? How is everything with your machine la ?

Guys, i recently did decarbonisation for my engine. It only cost RM80 for 1 session. Alot of black and white smoke came out from the exhaust! It is to clear out all the carbon in the combustion chamber, piston head and valves. Really feel very different now. Better pickup and also better mileage !! I can hear the engine valves sounds.. :P like everything inside are new and 'light'

Worth a try la! If u guys wanna try, let me know. I can recomend. To do this, make sure your spark plugs are less than 6 mths old or newer so that the combustion can be total.

;)

carbon cleam , kool. dun b surprised that i will also do carbon clean service at my off VERY VERY soon. i give u all good price, just for all ad owners

hmmm yeah d last time i did carb flush was a year back.. but my s9ark 9lugs already duno how old liao... hmmmm ehe andy now syiok d la.. good mileage n all hahah oh yeah not forgettin.... :) hi every1 :) so long nv come online to ADC d.. how's every1? ho9e every1's doin great :) the com9uter i'm using kenot ty9e the letter after "O" n before "Q" so gotta use "9" as a re9lacement heheh