ADC

1. bodykits got..u can find in chop shops.. but items are getting harder to get coz discontinued in japan... bumpers like b13 twin sport lights or wingroad bumpers skirtins u also can get b13 ones but gotta cut abit to get a correct fitting. rear bodykits u can either go for sm4(old honda accord) or get the custom made just for ad resort from our buddy ujang :)
2. best aftermarket sports suspension got alot.. can find.. gab, hwl and stuff... if u want cheaper method pm me.. i give u few suggestions :)
3. besides sr20det u can either go for neo vvl which is sr16neo vvl, sr18de sr20neo vvl or even standard ga16de :) hope this helps

hi Julie2121 & ADC

I have few questions;

1. what bodykit that ad use? kedai potong ada bnyk stok?
2. best aftermarket sport suspension for ad
3. besides sr20 turbo engine, is there any other n/a engine that can fit ad nicely for power upgrade (e.g. dohc engine)?

need you advise and tips
bodykits , there are alot . some ppl use sm4 , avenir , y10 , y11 , w10 . is all up to ur budget.

apm , monroe are some of the good brands of absorbers. kimex brand also good lol.

sr20 na , then sr16 , ca18 also some of the NA engines.....

bro... w10 is the 1 like lucino bumper ar? not so familiar with w10 la :) got any pics?

thanks babywolfz & Julie2121.
really appreciate tha tips. from pics posted here, a lot of pimped ad I can ciplak idea one
will pm u once i got myself an AD he2
(kalau ada sen lebih)

one more, bodykits can get from kedai potong only or also from aksesori shops and which shop (e.g. nittro, sunway)?

thanks babywolfz & Julie2121.
really appreciate tha tips. from pics posted here, a lot of pimped ad I can ciplak idea one
will pm u once i got myself an AD he2
(kalau ada sen lebih)

one more, bodykits can get from kedai potong only or also from aksesori shops and which shop (e.g. nittro, sunway)?

accessories shop seldom have ad stuff , most of them are from the kedai potong. good luck to you

accessories shop oni give u latest cars like protons or hondas or driftmobiles :) for wagon.. best luck is the chop shop :) but mine u... items are goin rare :) good luck bro :)
pm if u need more stuff :) or call us yumcha la :) then can talk more... warm welcome to u bro :)

babywolfz / Julie2121,

which want is your ad? show me la :)

i am so sorry , now i dun have any ad now. if u dun mind then i can show u my x car
DSC_0012Chop.jpg

mycar2.jpg

CIMG1569.jpg

DSC_0039.jpg

niteshot.jpg

CIMG1287.jpg

thanks bro.... standard engine... ga16DS carburator :) just minor upgrades to the standard engine :)

standard ad is carburator?
i thought injection, sohc 16 valve like satria 1.6

bro mopreme.... pls intro urself :) hehe haven intro myself as well...
the name's joshua :) from iph currently stayin in pj :) nice to meet u n welcome to ADC :)

nope... it's twin cam carburator hence the code GA16DS
the b13's (taxi gentings) are GA16DE which is fuel injection :)

sorry :)
my name is yai aka mopreme, from ulu klang, kl.
ipoh ha, my dad's kampung is in lahat near station 18 there.
nice to meet u bro, thanks.

but really since my schooldays, i always dream to pimp a resort, inspired from volvo 850 wagon touring car

btlammers2ii9.jpg

no wonder :) what car r u drivin now bro? wagon's nowadays are cheaper then normal price d... 1x,000 can get d... :) will be waitin 4 another wagonist then bro :) hahah

i'm driving a satria man
but already bored with compact car cos want to be a family man already.

thats why i'm thinking about ad, lot of space so still can put a woofer at the back with no problem lol

still working to source budget.

ya very cheap. but have to be patience

hhaah ok ok bro... we shall patiently wait for another wagonist in the making :) take k bro gotta study liao ,.... finals next week :P