edit29.jpg

edit31.jpg

edit32.jpg

edit33.jpg

edit34.jpg

edit35.jpg

afat1.jpg

afat2.jpg

but abang julie still nissanian... now he crabby liao... A31... bro... when is ur ceffy gonna be vip-driftmobile? any updates?

now still nothing on the updates, still stock . now i got a bigger project , need to plan alot and also need to use alot of $$ . so i think is better to keep my ride stock first, later onli modd......

but i've already planned to wat style into it, hehehehehehe.....

wa lot of style can be ciplak there Julie2121 he2
but there's 1 pic of nissan engine

afat2hw2.jpg

wat engine is this?

Whoa, its been a when since i visit here. How is everyone?
Hello mopreme, welcome!

Btw, is there anywhere we still could get the eyelids for the adr?

heheh and guess where that custom eyelid went.... :P :P
banzai to custom it's gonna cost u.... hehe prepare rm2xx :P :P
mopreme that's the ever famous sr16neo vvl.... same as mivec n vtec... after rpm5k it revs harder :)

wa lot of style can be ciplak there Julie2121 he2
but there's 1 pic of nissan engine

afat2hw2.jpg

wat engine is this?

16v.jpg

Displacement 1.6L Power: 173hp
Torque: 119lb/ft
Production: 1997-2001
Vehicle: Nissan Sunny VZ-R
Nissan Lucino VZ-R
Nissan Pulsar VZ-R

1.6L SR16VE
The engine block for the SR16VE is the same as the SR20VE, it also has the same cylinder bore. The crankshaft has a shorter stroke, which lowers the displacement, but allows the engine to safely rev to higher RPM. Although this engine has 1.6L of displacement, it has more aggressive camshaft specifications. It manages to make 173hp. The camshafts from this engine are considered to be an upgrade for SR20VE owners.

heheh and guess where that custom eyelid went.... :P :P
banzai to custom it's gonna cost u.... hehe prepare rm2xx :P :P
mopreme that's the ever famous sr16neo vvl.... same as mivec n vtec... after rpm5k it revs harder :)

hehe, i know where those eyelids come from!
But true or not la, rm2xx for eyelids? seriously?
Oh, I want those big black door visors too.. anyone know where to get them?
Here hard to find for adr, unless any other model can we use??

Banzai - those visors are not black, you need to paint it black. STill can get, just have to ask around.

U guys craving for a TT soon? If yes, show me your hands!
I know its too long we've been quiet online and offline. Well,
it takes 2 hands to clap so where are those hands ???

;)

front lip u can either find honda eg lips... 4doors 1....
or get the ori 1 but that 1 darn rare....

rear got custom 1s... :) got a member from ADC custom build... u want we can contact him :)