To all absorber sifu. I have this WEIRD issue with mine. I drive a civic EJ8 (4 door) and i am using GAB HA (Hi/Low) adjustables which I bought from Kakimotor sunway.
My rear is set to 2 finger gap, between tire and fender. My issue is that, my left side (passenger side) is always slightly lower than my right. I tried increasing the height only on the left side, after putting the car back on the road, same thing. As of this moment, my left side, if u see the height from the absorber itself, left higher by approx 1 inch as compared to the right. BUT when the car is on the road, the left is still lower. :hmmmm:
why is that so? i've considered other factors such as uneven roads and such, but i'm in my house and i'm damn sure its even. certain places they are equal (2 finger each) while certain place they are not.
my left, 2 fingers abit hard to go in, probably can go in 1/4 of the fingers while my right side, 2 fingers just slide thru.
please help.

My rear is set to 2 finger gap, between tire and fender. My issue is that, my left side (passenger side) is always slightly lower than my right. I tried increasing the height only on the left side, after putting the car back on the road, same thing. As of this moment, my left side, if u see the height from the absorber itself, left higher by approx 1 inch as compared to the right. BUT when the car is on the road, the left is still lower. :hmmmm:
why is that so? i've considered other factors such as uneven roads and such, but i'm in my house and i'm damn sure its even. certain places they are equal (2 finger each) while certain place they are not.
my left, 2 fingers abit hard to go in, probably can go in 1/4 of the fingers while my right side, 2 fingers just slide thru.
please help.