ABS Brake Stopper RM50 only For 1pair.

henry3

This abs brake stopper is to improve our brake system.it is install at our master brake pump.come with 2pcs.1 is to control our front brake another 1 is to control our rear brake.is jus plug & play suitable for all car.selling for RM50 only for 1pair.

Bro, please get the pictures up 1st. Not everyone can come to KL to see the items, including me :frown:

i want it...my hp no 012-3572646....ill be in kl on thursday night

This abs brake stopper is to improve our brake system.it is install at our master brake pump.come with 2pcs.1 is to control our front brake another 1 is to control our rear brake.is jus plug & play suitable for all car.selling for RM50 only for 1pair.

bump......

ohh im so sry thn i cant help u,cause i really dun hv.tq

I tell you how to have a picture of your selling item.

Grab a digital camera,snap the item you want to sell.Download it into Photobucket.Then copy the image URL and paste it in your posting.Waalaa!!Congrants,you have posted yor item picture here...Easy huh?:sleep:

I tell you how to have a picture of your selling item.

Grab a digital camera,snap the item you want to sell.Download it into Photobucket.Then copy the image URL and paste it in your posting.Waalaa!!Congrants,you have posted yor item picture here...Easy huh?:sleep:

bro tq so much.wht is url,n how to paste jus select paste only.tq

bump...................

bump.............

bump...........

item still available??? please show me some photo, its ok if u email me the photo. pm me the price

these ABS brake stopper... use for what car? kinda dunno..

universel....................................................................................................................................

bump.............