about proton putra

good advice too.. since my alarm is f'cked up .. sometimes it locks my engine so I couldnt start..

If you wanna do sunroof, there are two types I have checked out at Eneos... one of them you have to operate the sunroof manual which cost about RM900 where else the other one operate by motor is about RM1600...

Thanx aquila.. but is the manual 1 good or not? Takut hujan bocor la..hehe.. so I just calculate my budget is enuff .. the bodykit, sunroof, wheels/rim and paint.. I just got the painting price for 1k++ and also the bodykits but I didnt get for wheels and rims yet..

Eneos is in One Utama Old Wing at the Lower Ground Floor (Used to be the Old Ikea).

The manual sunroof is the push up type. It does not open up entirely... where else the motorized one slides open completely... I dunno much of the details on the sunroofs as I just look at the ones at Eneos...

aquila said:
Eneos is in One Utama Old Wing at the Lower Ground Floor (Used to be the Old Ikea).

The manual sunroof is the push up type. It does not open up entirely... where else the motorized one slides open completely... I dunno much of the details on the sunroofs as I just look at the ones at Eneos...

Ahh.. kk thanx for the info.. at least I know where to find it now :)

In the next two weeks, join lar our TT. Lots of sifus there will be able to help you in different aspects of the car. You can also get ideas on what others have done to the car... Do keep yourself updated for events on the putra proboards... Cheerz

hehehe okay sure no problem.. Im very new into this..

Hey iswara204,

Thanx for the advice bro.. but Im very new and I dont know which halfcut place can do nice sunroof.. Hope you can suggest to me which place..Thanx

bro,

join the forum above. Nice people, accomodating, friendly, full of sifus, members are from standard putra to the extreme modded monsters ..

hehe, promo pulak ..

go sunway...the most expensive or glenmarie...u can find all the most expensive help from there...

hello ..about the putra forums ..my id is XIN and i receive a email said i was approvd but when i log in ..it got denied ? any Putraboard moderator do help me ..thanks

there are 2 ways ..doin putra the legal way or ilegal way ..lol

xin said:
hello ..about the putra forums ..my id is XIN and i receive a email said i was approvd but when i log in ..it got denied ? any Putraboard moderator do help me ..thanks

there are 2 ways ..doin putra the legal way or ilegal way ..lol

Yo Xin, post your message on this link and one of the moderator will pick you up and get your account approved... I'll go notify one of them to approve you... cheerz

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4057&page=546&highlight=putra

ohh thanks ..yeah i can log in..

so many nice nice putra's ..oo