A convoy to remember. . . .

jasonlel

Take a look... can ya spot my car?

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/3/6/nation/13579765&sec=nation

Not bad ha.... Just as Spectacular as our bro, RERIDER's wedding.....:shades_smile: More convoy in the future.....

looks like photoshop-ed one lei... hahahahaha... STAR news paper oso didnt see ur car there... hahahahaha... j/k j/k... how was it man?

What can I say... it was fantastic man!!!!!!

joe13 said:
looks like photoshop-ed one lei... hahahahaha... STAR news paper oso didnt see ur car there... hahahahaha... j/k j/k... how was it man?

:regular_smile: Can you spot mine? Mine is the red one on the left.

eh jason, wat convoy to be remember, wait until your wedding la, then really convoy to be remember haha. when getting marry haha

my wedding's coming.. who wanna volunteer? hahahaha ;)

eh brian sure or not, when la, which date haha. how many car u want this time... ask jason bring his gang la

brian's gang all monster. we REs cannot even smell the smoke.....:_:

Jason, do post it up man. I have my wedding pics to share too. Just post here

Hahaha, these are not really my kakis la. It is the groom kakis. MRS in JB are very active. Me and donKey join them very often....

quixeric said:
eh brian sure or not, when la, which date haha. how many car u want this time... ask jason bring his gang la

I post up a few group pics, stay tune...

RERider said:
brian's gang all monster. we REs cannot even smell the smoke.....:_:

Jason, do post it up man. I have my wedding pics to share too. Just post here

Write your reply...