a car tat can drift and daily use

Originally posted by olive@Oct 16 2004, 01:57
whoahah...180sx cannot loan already aer?....whoa looks like me gotta make friends wif ah longs already lorr....heheh
you can still get loans for these older cars, but the interest rate will whack you nicely.

6-9% also possible.

Originally posted by kkyen@Nov 4 2004, 18:43
i've just saw one with RB20 inside selling 29k....but the roof started to rust...
any guy know is that a normal case for A31?? i mean the rust on roof....
If the roof is fitted with a sunroof, then the chances of rust building up is much higher compared to no sunroof. But then any car will have rust if it is not taken care of. :P

wei i'm serious lah nothing to do with tuning the driver hehehe... hehehehe donno how to launch always wanna wheel spin :)!!! hehehehe oh yeah but i can tell you little monster's car is freaking fast. no doubt... kanneniah i so skinny also cannot win.. sigh.. must eat more hehehe

ceffy would be the best choice.. i can get rb20 clips for around rm2500 with darn good condition lioa :)

ei ei...y nobody answers to the fuel consumption thing...makan minyak kah daily use ? :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r:

You want a tough body?Hi power engine?

I am driving a benz 123 model.Maybe you can get a diesel model for around 10k.Good condition..The Second 10k....convert it to RB25/26....put in some big turbo,intercooler,etc...then you can have a 400hp Benz....Repairing also cheap if u had an accident while drifting....thats what i think....The last 10k....do a make over for the car....wahahahaahaha.And it,s very steady while doing 200km/h...

hey there...

yeah dude, of course if dun dun take care of it, airplanes will also rust man...furthermore ur talking about a car of more than 10 years old..?? Tell me, who's car, who has never done a new paint job, drives with the original paint, and their roof dun get rust.....?tell me..? Tell me..? It's a 15 years manufacturing erroe that time...Pop out the roof lining and refabricate it back...trust me, dun cost u much...

btw, i have another option for you, try KE70, just like Tan's car, cheap and nice to drift too...

cheers'