99 spec blur kid

drewn123

hey..... i'm thinkin of changing my EK 96 (4doors) spec to 99 spec.......

Do i need to change the rear bonnet cuz i realize tat the 99 rear lamp is a bit slanted compared to 96 spec....... if need to change, then how much is the bonnet???

btw, i wanna find rear lamp that is similiar to Integra....... crystal yellow instead of crystal white.... Can somebody quote me the price and where to buy??

whole set rear the cheapest i've seen is RM 1300....used item....new one maybe about RM 1500 taiwan set....

tewan rear complete..a friend of mine bought at rm1300 brand new..all taiwan made...do pm me if u wann know more...

i would like to know,

for $1300, wat do i get????

lamps onee???

bro, PM sasuke (Simon) on ur 99 spec conversion. he'll get what you need. and once you've completed ur 99 spec EK...u can join team 99'ers. hehehe !!!

yup...PM simon....n if u need cheap taiwan front set....PM me....hehehehehe

CivicClan said:
bro, PM sasuke (Simon) on ur 99 spec conversion. he'll get what you need. and once you've completed ur 99 spec EK...u can join team 99'ers. hehehe !!!

i've heard of this team........ but sadly, i'm from malacca....... can join mer???

BTW, thanks for ur info..... appreciate tat....

gtmaniac said:
Aik? i tot 99'ers only for year 99 and above so4 - not converted one meh..?

No lar. Converted or going to convert SO3/SO4 all welcome.