iz282...no problem...pm when you are free....but remember only during working days...hehheheh
Ok ngam bro.......
How about weekend..? :sleep:
Any problem...?

iz282...no problem...pm when you are free....but remember only during working days...hehheheh

you should try to test both the 4G91 and a 6A10 on track... =p Then you'll know the huge disadvantage of having a 6A10.
Sorry lah... didn't mean to spoil the 'moment' you guys having. hehe... but i seriously recommend the 4G91 over the 6A10 coz' the 4G91 has a lot of advantages over the 6A10... the only thing the 6A10 does better than the 4G91, is the exhaust sound more onSz oni. LoL... =p
Power to weight ratio 4G91 is better, fuel efficiency is better, maintanence cost is lower, roadtax cheaper, car's weight distribution better thus making the handling a lot better, easier to modify... =p
Then that also comes to the point that, most 4G93 complete engine is the same price as a 4G91 halfcut... so might as well u take the 1.8... LoL...
Anyway, think it very very properly before you do it bro. You don't wanna regret after spending 5k on your car... hehe. =p
I'm an ex-4G91 user... not that i'm purposely siding 4G91 coz' i used to own one lah... but its the fact merz. =p I drove a 6A10 before as well. =p

yup...most of the weekends must tido one hehehhehe......ususally my weekends are spend by sleeping or at workshop...hehhehe......i'll pm you my number with wanna yumcha.....
agree with most opinions...4g91 is a good engine to mod with a lot of performance parts available....not many parts for 6a10 or v6s in malaysia coz our market doesnt really cater for this type of engine...currently Powerzone has a lot of stuff for v6s (i.e. supercharger,cams,pnp...etc) but it doesnt come cheap.....
why do i choose 6a10? bcoz i like to explore uncharted waters as they all say...hehehehe.....i believe theres potential in modding this engine......left it standard unmodded is still a nice and steady engine....where else if you wanna convert the engine just for performance then 4g91 is the one....for fc,for me is not bad, RM10 still can get 70-80km.....
Totally agreed....Mie,tis alvin24 won't listen one like he knows everything about all engine (kira engine ni adik beradik die la)....I once fight with him before in other forum and in our forum (pro-hatch.net)...Sampai everyone called he was my brother....But tis guy in forum like fire membara n talk big oni,but when u see him,he just buat bodoh at u mcm takde benda jadi....I totally agree on your statement "i like to explore uncharted waters as they all say"....Every engine got it potential to be a monstrous engine...Adat la main engine besar....But i totally not agree tat tis engine use more fuel,my 20bucks can go around 150km - 180km....My 30bucks can go around 250km....
:sleep:
My ex 4G91 with 13 inch rim able to follow Mivec sliver top in wira aeroback

haiya...hot oledi...nevermind lah....everyone has its preferences.....just letting know the thread starter of my experience.....not that i'm rejecting 4g91 at all...in fact i do agree 4g91 is a good engine to play with....as for 6a10? as for performance...you'll be a minority....but just as a daily driven engine?....by my experience,i'm happy so far :D
haha... no arh... i oso tarak hot. lol... just that some people oversensitive when negative points of their engines of their choice kena say out oni mar. =p

from paper 4g91 gives u 110bhp. the silvertop got how many bhp? sure it is more than 110bhp, but u still can follow the silvertop. good engine. u got modify or not?

And, not to forget..... you bro..
Your VIGARA GaRfiElD really making me sick smiling and laughing every time i see
it.....