6A12 Vs 4G91

iz282
izzit hard to decide wat engine need to convert last time i have a same situation like u for me i choose mivec already because
4g91 not enough for me cause i wan use auto
6a10 too heavy since i'm fat too the car will sink + my friends have already
4g93t turbo wo i'm heavy leg sure drink fuel like hell
mivec for auto is ok for me got the power and i prefer da mivec sound VROOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMM.............

Truth is.. this is what happen to me now... :hmmmm:

Plus another wife (PUTRA) lying at home.....

Think own one wife better than 2.. cause still muda (solo) huhuhuu...
:biggrin:

hmm i smell gun powder...chill out dude just discuss ma ... by the way 2.0v6 still can dump in wira chassis meh???

yup i've seen ppl doing this before...it make the engine compartment in Wira super super tight...barely can breathe that type haha...

6A12 in Wira chassis...?
Wow..!

Hardly to believe..... :rofl:

Or should i say Malaysia Boleh..??

Malaysia boleh maaa...1.6 components on the upper and 2.0 components on the lower side...Hehehe...Punch 1.6 number on it,settle!! But beware nowadays JPJ cannot main2!!:burnout:....By the way i'm not mad,just to share my experience only....:biggrin:

I will look like the pics...Nothing diff just the intake manifold writes ECI MULTI 2000....

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/7780/6a10ce5.jpg

damn...the engine bay is pack.hehehe....

Please refer 1st page about the title...
Read first,think before posting and don't act like a "know at all" person...
6a10 got SOHC??! As far as i know in 6A's family 6a12 (2.0 V6) and 6a13 (2.5 V6) only got SOHC...
Another originally produce SOHC V6 is 6a11 (1.8 V6),i dunno if 6a10 (1.6 V6) got SOHC....
By the way 6a12 only use 4ltr-4.5ltr of engine oil...Correct me if i'm wrong........

sorry type wrong.
its 6A12 got sohc and dohc.
6a10 got dohc only. me old marr. see wrong.

my fren fren own a satria. he convert to 6A10. after conversion damm syiok the car.
1-3 gear can wheel spin. damm powerful car!
then 1 day..............
his house hit by flood.
the water cover half of his car, the engine is partially dipping inside the water.
after flood he went to service the engine.
after service the car become less powerful as b4. gear 3 canot wheel spin.
dont know what happen also. at the end he sold the car.

no la bro.depend on ur luck too.sometime if ur lucky ar,after transplant,can
drive the whole year w/o a problem.

Agreed bro..

Depend on one luck cause we don't really know how long the engine being dump
there..(halfcuts yard).

Usually they used to see the inner part of the engine by looking through oil cap... :nurse:

Is this method usefull...:questionmark:

Cause can't depend by looking at the mileage.....
Correct me if i'm wrong..

hehehhe...another 6a10 user reporting in.....

lets spread the poison.....monsterville,dun lah yumcha alone with iz282..bring me along....iz282,where r you located? if nearby shah alam can go yumcha....if you like can test drive also...huhuhu....

6a10 is a nice engine to have if you wanna be the minority...cause modding the engine is still slow in malaysian scene...if there are performance parts for v6s...it ainr cheap....places like australia ( closes to us) is a heaven...many performance parts for v6s.....

maintainance wise...ok lah...i also been using for 2years++...engine alone no problem....only on the bodypart aka chasis area i.e. wear and tear parts...bushing etc.....

gbox better get manual...dun get auto...sure troublesome...btw i'm using a wira 1.5 manual tranny.....remember that sifu skywalker posted a saga with 6a10 (black rocker head)...thats mine....

Yeah,another 6a10 owner/user reporting in...Hehehe....
Mie if u want to come along,lets go!
Lets poison iz282 kaw2 n let him test drive our car....Hehehehe.....

Mie : U stay in Shah Alam,not Greenwood ka?

haih? since when lah i stay at Greenwood....maybe you mistaken me with someone else.....i work at shah alam...staying at prima damansara near sg buloh there....

anywaz...if theres any yumchas...pm me lah...i think monsterville have my number...eventhough nvr meet him before...hehhehehhe

go for viagra?

Walau wei..! VIGARA again...?? :marchmellow:

Later cannot ''Tahan'' bro......... :sleep:

Natural herbs such as Tongkat Ali, Ma'ajun, etc.. produces more KICK @ Boost compared to those western pills...