6A12 Vs 4G91

Bro's,

I'm planning to let go my Wira 4G15at carb.
Anyone interested...?
Offer me a price. Thanks

iz282,
u want to install new engine?

Not new and not so new la bro..... :embarassed:

Prefer 4G91mt or 6A10mt complete halfcut..

Currently still waiting reasonable offer for my Wira 4G15at carb.. Huhuhuu...
:biggrin:

oic. put 4g91 mt. sure u like it.
6A10mt not so conivient lar. got 6 piston need to take care of.
maintenance also high. need more engine oil compare to 4g91. go servicing u also scare see the oil it needs. haha....
if u want to compare 4g91 power with 6a10 hard to compare lerr. compare 6a10 with 4g92 mivec larr.
get mivec lar, then u can rev kao kao..... BLA..................................K............................KKK..................

4G15p carb dun expect the price high i sell mine ony rm600.. and i install mivec auto around 10k so i u wan economic better go for 4G91 and better act fast cause the halfcut price getting higher

maintenance also high. need more engine oil compare to 4g91. go servicing u also scare see the oil it needs. haha....
if u want to compare 4g91 power with 6a10 hard to compare lerr. compare 6a10 with 4g92 mivec larr.
get mivec lar, then u can rev kao kao..... BLA..................................K............................KKK..................

I think will go for 4G91mt.

4G92 MIVEC...?
Aduss...!

My pocket later kering lor.....
:nurse:

4G15p carb dun expect the price high i sell mine ony rm600.. and i install mivec auto around 10k so i u wan economic better go for 4G91 and better act fast cause the halfcut price getting higher

Yeah bro,
Currently i got 1K for my engine offered by workshop at Kota Kemuning Shah Alam..

I can assume that ranging trade price for 4G15 carb cost around RM600-1000

10K for Mivec...?? :stoned:

Later me makan Lotti lor.......
:biggrin:

Bro, as I told u ... on few days leave to penang, my workshop can complete convert to u within 3days. :biggrin:

Any contact number bro..?
North side offer makes me... :marchmellow:

I could consider then.....

I thought all the junk stuff from Japan mostly being dump at Port Klang...
Logically price for the halfcuts should be lower here..
:hmmmm:

Bro correction,6a10 only use 4ltr of engine oil only....:biggrin:
Why u want to take care of the piston? Its all engine oil and coolant job...
Wat u have to take of is the oil pump and the water pump....Oil pump are very hard to rosak...
Almost 2 1/2 years i'm using tis engine it never give me any "high maintenance" prob...
Labour charge if u wanna change engine oil,only take rm5-rm10 only....
Labour charge if u wanna change timing belt,oil seals,water pump and spark plug only rm80-rm150...
But it will take u a long time because want to wait untill engine cool down...
It depends how "kamcing" u wit the workshop owner....
If wanna compare 6a10 stock wit 4g91 stock....4g91 loss by 3 to4 cars....Stock!!
If wanna compare 6a10 stock wit 4g92 MIVEC stock....6a10 loss by a half of MIVEC car only,side by side....
I tried it already....
Before make a prediction i suggest make a research first....:beer:

Any contact number bro..?
North side offer makes me... :marchmellow:

I could consider then.....

I thought all the junk stuff from Japan mostly being dump at Port Klang...
Logically price for the halfcuts should be lower here..
:hmmmm:

Bro, pls check ur PM... good luck :biggrin:

Bro correction,6a10 only use 4ltr of engine oil only....:biggrin:
Why u want to take care of the piston? Its all engine oil and coolant job...
Wat u have to take of is the oil pump and the water pump....Oil pump are very hard to rosak...
Almost 2 1/2 years i'm using tis engine it never give me any "high maintenance" prob...
Labour charge if u wanna change engine oil,only take rm5-rm10 only....
Labour charge if u wanna change timing belt,oil seals,water pump and spark plug only rm80-rm150...
But it will take u a long time because want to wait untill engine cool down...
It depends how "kamcing" u wit the workshop owner....
If wanna compare 6a10 stock wit 4g91 stock....4g91 loss by 3 to4 cars....Stock!!
If wanna compare 6a10 stock wit 4g92 MIVEC stock....6a10 loss by a half of MIVEC car only,side by side....
I tried it already....
Before make a prediction i suggest make a research first....:beer:

Look... Sifoo has spoken....... :top:
Good explained bro..
Real experienced user.......
:rofl:

To all bro's..

Appreciated for all the compliment given..
Hope we all can learn with each other experienced...

and of course can discover more about this rare engine user.. 6A10 vs 4G91

Keep up the good work..!
Thanks a lot..!