iz282,
u want to install new engine?

oic. put 4g91 mt. sure u like it.
6A10mt not so conivient lar. got 6 piston need to take care of.
maintenance also high. need more engine oil compare to 4g91. go servicing u also scare see the oil it needs. haha....
if u want to compare 4g91 power with 6a10 hard to compare lerr. compare 6a10 with 4g92 mivec larr.
get mivec lar, then u can rev kao kao..... BLA..................................K............................KKK..................

4G15p carb dun expect the price high i sell mine ony rm600.. and i install mivec auto around 10k so i u wan economic better go for 4G91 and better act fast cause the halfcut price getting higher

yeah 4g15 dont worth much value.
hantam in 4g92 mivec saja larr....

I think will go for 4G91mt.
4G92 MIVEC...?
Aduss...!
My pocket later kering lor.....

Bro, as I told u ... on few days leave to penang, my workshop can complete convert to u within 3days.![]()
oic. put 4g91 mt. sure u like it.
6A10mt not so conivient lar. got 6 piston need to take care of.
maintenance also high. need more engine oil compare to 4g91. go servicing u also scare see the oil it needs. haha....
if u want to compare 4g91 power with 6a10 hard to compare lerr. compare 6a10 with 4g92 mivec larr.
get mivec lar, then u can rev kao kao..... BLA..................................K............................KKK..................

Any contact number bro..?
North side offer makes me...![]()
I could consider then.....
I thought all the junk stuff from Japan mostly being dump at Port Klang...
Logically price for the halfcuts should be lower here..:hmmmm:

Bro correction,6a10 only use 4ltr of engine oil only....
Why u want to take care of the piston? Its all engine oil and coolant job...
Wat u have to take of is the oil pump and the water pump....Oil pump are very hard to rosak...
Almost 2 1/2 years i'm using tis engine it never give me any "high maintenance" prob...
Labour charge if u wanna change engine oil,only take rm5-rm10 only....
Labour charge if u wanna change timing belt,oil seals,water pump and spark plug only rm80-rm150...
But it will take u a long time because want to wait untill engine cool down...
It depends how "kamcing" u wit the workshop owner....
If wanna compare 6a10 stock wit 4g91 stock....4g91 loss by 3 to4 cars....Stock!!
If wanna compare 6a10 stock wit 4g92 MIVEC stock....6a10 loss by a half of MIVEC car only,side by side....
I tried it already....
Before make a prediction i suggest make a research first....![]()

Bro, pls check ur PM... good luck![]()
Look... Sifoo has spoken....... :top:
Good explained bro..
Real experienced user.......![]()