6A12 twin turbo

Have U Seen Iswara Vr4

Have U Seen Iswara Vr4 Blue Color?try To Beat.then U Know What Engine Is Better???

aiyoyo...vr4 on perdana very noisy cum power not much diff on 1800+kg la fren.already said vr4 and evo ideal for smaller car.u wont want to lose ur comfort in a perdana if u own 1.
hhahaa....but i lost my comfort coz too much of nonsence.
iswara???? are u comparing so much lighter with such a heavy car???if i really want to make a drag car y choose perdana???
im willing to test with ur iswara fren top speed all the way to ipoh if u really wanna see whats the speacialty for 6a12tt in a perdana. :rolleyes:

SKYBLUEV6 said:
Have U Seen Iswara Vr4 Blue Color?try To Beat.then U Know What Engine Is Better???

hey dude.....u cant compare bhp to weight ratio. might as well put VR4 in saga aeroback. lighter than iswara. Perdana is meant for cruising on highways. because of weight, more weight better momentum. less pickup.

*peace*

6a12 N/a

Hi
anyone have 6A12 N/A engine kosong for sale?
what is the price?

inglo said:
Hi
anyone have 6A12 N/A engine kosong for sale?
what is the price?

u seriously wan....i can source for u wan..pm me your budget. thanx

i tot next month???
yea....sure going.
bring me for a spin in ur fr wei....hehhehe

2slow2steady said:
i tot next month???
yea....sure going.
bring me for a spin in ur fr wei....hehhehe

next month is the sepang edar track day ma...today onli go see merdeka race lor....free ma...:) heheheh the forum they put wrong date edi...is 27 august not september ler hehee :) no prob..hehhe:)

monsterv6 said:
next month is the sepang edar track day ma...today onli go see merdeka race lor....free ma...:) heheheh the forum they put wrong date edi...is 27 august not september ler hehee :) no prob..hehhe:)
ohhh...what time u going???
going with who????
rv point where?

RV point dengkil R&R..im goin with jeff and clarence lor...or maybe meet them there...go la....come come.....see the forum got write time and all..meet at 2 i think..
see u at there..:) chows

so we rv where????
jeff chong???
ok...ill come,but where should i meet u guys???
dengkil???
time?

well i'm letting go my stock 6A12 NA but complete engine + gbox + ecu +wiring and etc....PM me if interested...

yo v6tt cfus,

what is the suitable piping size for 6a12tt? i mean for perfomance...
wat muffler u guys prefer? is the hks super dragger reliable on v6tt?
wat bov u guys prefer on your v6tt engine?

i love perdana so much..it have the look..slick and sporty..i say. elegant!
looking 4ward to have one and convert to 6a12 galant sport gt.
can u guys update me...tq