milo said:
wow so detail thanks bro. just one more question. when i set my timing that time. should i turn off the micro compressor? does it affect anything? so many screw thingie... very blurred and confused la. thanks again.
by the way lancer taiko, how to tune AFR? reset ecu won work la... i try before. if wanna tune injection. how they gonna tune?
actualy if we want to tune ECU, we need handytools call Hi-Scan, MUT, and wat so ever. Some of workshop do not have goot MUT or Hi-Scan ting. 1 Hi-Scan coz about 1 new kancil. so almos all tuning workshop just have cheap MUT only. ill try to talk with my xbos if he can give a tune for 4g91. coz his hi-scan socket is for KIA (tiap engine nyer socket lain, tak tau la dia ader ke idak socket untuk mitsubishi)
im no taiko la... im still new with this ting maaa... oh btw, fogot to tell la... about AFR, ive read that we actualy can set AF mix every deg and RPM. so that when initial to start move, actualy its set a little rich. for cruising change to lean. then we going for max speed, they give more fuel. if not mistaken, in your ecu got isometry setting. it will set your fuel / air in defren RPM.
to set timing. i thing, u try tu set without turning off your micro compressor. coz normaly, setting will lari again when u usik that ting.
cam nie la... to those who want to be tune or check maybe can folo me to my workshop. maybe my bro can show/advise u what the best thing for yer engine. oh ya... ive ask him about labour changing 91 to 93 cam.
another thing. i can get Caltek Fully Syntetic for only RM98 eni wan want can calling me or pm me. thanks.