Of course I meant with a 4G91 base lar...
I'm sure many of u think that with that amount of cash spent, its more worth it to transplant. But think if it lar, if u GSR, then u're turbo category liau... and comparing amongst other turbos, B8 la, VR4 la, supra, skyline... ur GSR is like small kacang la wei. Obviously cannot compare with an n/a car lar...
But where as... if ur 4G91 can produce 150hp on wheel... confirm u're 1.5n/a king liau woh...
Mivecs also can't compare... coz' they're variable valve... also under different category mar.
ITs the same to the argument of GSR vs 1.8mivec... if u go mivec u're slower than the GSR but u're one of the fastest in n/a category... gsr is one of the slower ones in turbo category. If u take GSR tapau mivec, ppl say u bully n/a... if u use a mivec tapau a GSR, ppl call u King!!
I'm sure many of u think that with that amount of cash spent, its more worth it to transplant. But think if it lar, if u GSR, then u're turbo category liau... and comparing amongst other turbos, B8 la, VR4 la, supra, skyline... ur GSR is like small kacang la wei. Obviously cannot compare with an n/a car lar...
But where as... if ur 4G91 can produce 150hp on wheel... confirm u're 1.5n/a king liau woh...
Mivecs also can't compare... coz' they're variable valve... also under different category mar.
ITs the same to the argument of GSR vs 1.8mivec... if u go mivec u're slower than the GSR but u're one of the fastest in n/a category... gsr is one of the slower ones in turbo category. If u take GSR tapau mivec, ppl say u bully n/a... if u use a mivec tapau a GSR, ppl call u King!!