4G91 Gang..

some mistake ... 1.3k for engine kosong ... engine tranplant ask for RM500 only..
and he will offer me if I want upgrade to 93 engine kosong, total will cost me RM1.5k .
very good price is it ?? location : Penang.
that why i can change so many engine already ... :D

why in the world would u ever wanna get an engine kosong? No wiring, no ECU, ur 4G91 extractor can't use back on 4G93 (unless u using aftermarket lar), intake manifold not matched size, throttle body not big enuff, injectors need to get new one, air cond have to modify, alternator can't use back.... it goes on and on and on and on....

because my poman have all those parts, so he can trade in my recently parts then replace with 93 parts all .... he is the one bigger half cut intake from Penang ... and then cheap. :D

30 yrs expriance in automotive field. good ...goodman

wah... untung la u.... KL where got ppl so nice! Everything oso $$$$ !! hahaha...

yup, KL everything means money and expensive like hell.. go to kedai potong and u ask some parts for wira, the kedai potong taukey will give u a long smile oledi.. have chance to ketuk kaw2 liau..

next time if ur guys come to penang, I bring ur guys to visit him ... ok ?? :D

i'm also used 4g91 into my saga.so far so good.but I want to ask something.can p.saga use gearbox 4g91?how bout driveshaft?

boyzone said:
so, what is ur existing gearbox ??
just now,i'm using iswara gearbox.before this my saga auto .now the gear box got little bit noise

change gear oil already ??? what I know is my 91 gearbox is work by clucth pump. maybe u can look for 4G91 carb version, that gearbox is work with cable.(not sure, because I see only one time) :D

boyzone said:
change gear oil already ??? what I know is my 91 gearbox is work by clucth pump. maybe u can look for 4G91 carb version, that gearbox is work with cable.(not sure, because I see only one time) :D

now i'm using 4g91 carb.which one is better,klac pump or cable?

The hydraulic type will be a better choice.. Just incase u wanna upgrade to racing clutches later.. The cable ones tend to snap if load is too big.. Haiya.. even hydraulic also can kantoi with racing clutches.. what more with the cable ones..

just 1 2 ask u guys... im using hydraulic clutch oso... but damn 'keras' lar...
first the pump was leaking ... replaced but still like dat lar...
cud it be my clutch plate gonna kong ha...
pls advise.. thx

something wrong with ur pressure plate ?? But for my car, before lighten flywheel , my clucth alsp feel heavy , after lighten flywheel, everything become soft already... :D

lighten flywheel by rigth doesn't effect ur clutch hardness at all.

Urs keras probably due to hard pressure plate.

should be ..laa, but right now my one is totally different ... cannot understand :D

hi guys... i got sum questions here...i heard dat 4G91 ECUs cums in many different code... 1234,7375 n so on... wats da diference, y da difference 4 a same engine...
can we apply other 4G9x ECU to ours...
how to know code is our ECU...
pls help xplain... thx ^_^...