hahahah, isn't it the smaller thing connected to bigger thing? not big thing connected to small thing.. come more confusedi tot d intake manifold is the one connected to the throttle body?? or is it the other way around???..hehehehehe....![]()
:stupid:hahahah, isn't it the smaller thing connected to bigger thing? not big thing connected to small thing.. come more confusedi tot d intake manifold is the one connected to the throttle body?? or is it the other way around???..hehehehehe....![]()
:stupid:

ACQ....
RM200 for the whole piping huh???
looks like the price hasnt go up after few yrs huh???
or mayb i bought expensive last time...
heehee.....
to me....better u change the whole piping rather than changing the bullet oni.....
haz...
for auto....
i dunno la.....
but then i can confirm dat 1.8 rear muffler restrict ur power like mad!!!!
even my fren stock wira 4g15 auto oso using 1.7" piping la....
dun see any prob for 4g91 auto to use 2" piping lo.....
last time when i change 2" piping oso dat shop fella told me too big....
but i went ahead....n b a happy man after dat...
guess sometimes it pays well to b stubborn la.....
wahahahah
so how;s the CAI???
got feel any performance increase???
beware of the hose man...
this is the hose dat i said will break/tear after a period of time.....
lwk....
like wat haz said...
its just a cut n weld thingy...
but then u hav to rememebr 1 thing...
of they take out the bullet n tell u ur bullet wear off/rosak....
there it goes....another hole at ur pocket....
somemore i dunno whether its significant to ensure ur bullet diameter???
meaning if u wanna use on 2" piping....its better for the in-out diameter of ur bullet to me at least 2"????

hahahaha u got me there! What I do now actually to find a way to justify the mod as wear n tear replacement ngeeeeeeeeeeee :Dayell...
u sure o not wor???
later when something wear off...
then u'll upgrade at the same time.....
or u consider dat as replacing wear n tear???
wahahahaha.....
I've planned to do this, actually I want to make a 'Y' junction, at before mid bullet there, one short pipe with the actuator (ECV), coming out under drivers door. Other is original route to the end, use S-Flow muffler, very quite one. Later want to play-play just on the actuator to open, and whalllaaaaa,ayell...
there's a good solution dat ppl do now...
install a tb at ur piping...
where u can on/off.....
off=quiet=no power=road block tak kene!!!!
on=loud=power
but this kindda thingy dun come cheap.....
if u've decided to do this tb thingy...
then keep ur current muffler.....
do the piping and the tb thingy together....
viola....
get the best of both world!!!!
prrraaaaaaangggggg!!