4G91 Gang..

yaloe....scary shit man....now no ppl dare come d....hahaha
jk la....since our tailo here got so many mods done...newbie....must come 2 get more info loe....wat u all waiting for?

Then set time and date ler.. this weekend i'll be back in KL so if u guys planning to do it around this weekend or next week let me know eh.. hehehe.. wanna meet all the monster 91 also..

wei dnt say like dat la waikit....where got king one...there a lotta 91 monster out there mia...

i only upgrade air filter n 4-2-1 extrator lor...dats it...where got power..:tongwink:

not like u guys...BOT ur 91...very scary lor....hhehe

heheheh urs consider monster de le.....torque sure damn chun wan....
haih....mine only damn slow....no feel at all....1.5 with small snail...where got scary le....still got lots of turbo monsters out there....

okok since tajulsan is around this weekend.....lets set a meet up this sat afternoon....wat do u guys think?

say 2-3pm? at dataran prima,kelana jaya......or any other suggestions?

jeff.....come down and TT with us also la....hehehe ur car can reach kl from penang in no time......kejap je....:tongwink:

heheheh urs consider monster de le.....torque sure damn chun wan....
haih....mine only damn slow....no feel at all....1.5 with small snail...where got scary le....still got lots of turbo monsters out there....

okok since tajulsan is around this weekend.....lets set a meet up this sat afternoon....wat do u guys think?

say 2-3pm? at dataran prima,kelana jaya......or any other suggestions?

jeff.....come down and TT with us also la....hehehe ur car can reach kl from penang in no time......kejap je....:tongwink:

agree .. but i dont know the place exacly .. meet me other place 1st can huh waikit? .. ok now show them a list now got 4 .. ive sms partyjoe .. he say wanna post something at this thread but when the next day after he told me got database prob.. hard to login .. now still waiting for respon... :shades_smile: ..

like usual when no tt set up .. alot people will ask for tt .. when we organize and ask them to fill in a name .. all gone .. after tt they post back with alot reason .. HUhuhuhu :D ..

TT 4G91 Gang

1.mitec-i
2.skyline_maniac
3.herbie
4.tajulsans

date : 07.07.07 time: 2-5pm
vanue: will set up soon..

Guys, need ur doa and pray for my personal 4G91 mechanic. He is in ICU rite now, coma. He has been assault by unknown person with parang infront of his house after get back from work last nite. He suffer a broken left wrist (almost putus), a number of very deep wound at back and right shoulder. He lost lot of blood.

Status now 50/50

I myself do not have a chnce yet to see him becos I'm away in Perak.

Lets pray for him.

Guys, need ur doa and pray for my personal 4G91 mechanic. He is in ICU rite now, coma. He has been assault by unknown person with parang infront of his house after get back from work last nite. He suffer a broken left wrist (almost putus), a number of very deep wound at back and right shoulder. He lost lot of blood.

Status now 50/50

I myself do not have a chnce yet to see him becos I'm away in Perak.

Lets pray for him.

very sorry to hear about ur mech's case, ayell....
hope he will have a speedy recovery....will pray for him....

sigh....wonder what is happening to our society these days....malaysia is no longer a safe place to stay....:confused_smile:
more and more crooks are roaming around johor side these days....and wth is all the police force doing? sigh.....total disgrace....and yet they dare to demand for increament....speechless....:Not_Impressed:

i drove down 2 Singapore las week....well...i can c alot of police presence in JOHOR....mainly JB la....but stil i feel unsafe....damn,as a guy oso i takut....and when i told my cousin i wanna go down 2 johor,guess wat he said, 'U wan to die r?' damn....wat a responce man....and when i was in singapore....though i hate 2 say this,as i quite patriotic...over there,i feel very very safe...2-5am i walk on the street oso i tak takut....and nv even saw a patrol car ronda....damn....its just a bridge away....and so much diff....

ayell.....i hope ur mech wil b ok man.....and curse tho mafu*kers....may u live a torrid live ahead!

attention :P

i wanna do this mods to my engine:

- gti intake manifold and throttle body
-4g93 cams
-adj cam pulley
-skim the head
-Port n polish

do u guys think it's worth it?? can i really feel the differences?? can it perform better than stock/mild gti??

hope all the sifus here can help me bcoz i need ur experience. thanx.

i wanna do this mods to my engine:

- gti intake manifold and throttle body
-4g93 cams
-adj cam pulley
-skim the head
-Port n polish

do u guys think it's worth it?? can i really feel the differences?? can it perform better than stock/mild gti??

hope all the sifus here can help me bcoz i need ur experience. thanx.

- gti intake manifold and throttle body -4g93 cams -adj cam pulley -skim the head -Port n polish
try to get a piggyback unit.....all d above mod + piggyback not mild gti..even fully mod gti oso u can go ahead...hehehhe..just my 2 cent..

p/s: its proven de 3 item above will jump up ur hp more den 120HP...my fren ady done it.

any,sifu..here.
anyone can give me some info regarding lighten the flywheel..how much should i lighten for my 4g91 origin gearbox flywheel? juz a beginer..heheh..

- gti intake manifold and throttle body -4g93 cams -adj cam pulley -skim the head -Port n polish
try to get a piggyback unit.....all d above mod + piggyback not mild gti..even fully mod gti oso u can go ahead...hehehhe..just my 2 cent..

p/s: its proven de 3 item above will jump up ur hp more den 120HP...my fren ady done it.

isnt 60mm TB too big for 4g91???

hi guys...i want 2 trade off some off my parts wit xchange of ur ori 1....if intrested plz call me directly

FireHill 4-2-1 stainless steel rm 150
Zenden 4-2-1 chrome rm 100
Adjustable cam pulley rm 250 xchange wit ur ori pulley
4g93 cam rm 100 xchange wit ori cam
4g93 t.body wit ported 60mm intake manifold rm 200 xhcnage wit ori
4g92 DOHC full set wiring,ECU n air flow sensor...offer me a price

i can be contacted at 017-252-1031... dont leave e pm o ask in the forum coz i dont online often

hmmm...yeah...wat bout the TT???wah...sell car r?sell things
ur cam pulley is custom or branded?

yeah....sigh....suddenly all quiet bout TT again....come on guys....

sad to see our bro yong leaving his ride....the legandary 4G91...hehe

mitec-i....his cam pulley is custom made....according to feedbacks around....a lot of ppl say that custom made pulleys are more long lasting compared to aluminium cam pulleys....i am using custom made pulleys myself.....no complains so far =)

I got Wira 1.5 meter for SALE Cheap Cheap !

1.left side RPM meter is faulty (sometime work) = Free
2.Middle sppedometer is working but odometer is faulty (reset button is faulty) = RM 70
3.Right side Temperature and Fuel Gauge is in good condition ( 4 months old ) = RM 110 (last time brought RM 190 )

Total = RM 180

Please send me email if your are interested.

[email protected]