wei dnt say like dat la waikit....where got king one...there a lotta 91 monster out there mia...
i only upgrade air filter n 4-2-1 extrator lor...dats it...where got power..:tongwink:
not like u guys...BOT ur 91...very scary lor....hhehe
heheheh urs consider monster de le.....torque sure damn chun wan....
haih....mine only damn slow....no feel at all....1.5 with small snail...where got scary le....still got lots of turbo monsters out there....
okok since tajulsan is around this weekend.....lets set a meet up this sat afternoon....wat do u guys think?
say 2-3pm? at dataran prima,kelana jaya......or any other suggestions?
jeff.....come down and TT with us also la....hehehe ur car can reach kl from penang in no time......kejap je....:tongwink:
Guys, need ur doa and pray for my personal 4G91 mechanic. He is in ICU rite now, coma. He has been assault by unknown person with parang infront of his house after get back from work last nite. He suffer a broken left wrist (almost putus), a number of very deep wound at back and right shoulder. He lost lot of blood.
Status now 50/50
I myself do not have a chnce yet to see him becos I'm away in Perak.
Lets pray for him.
i wanna do this mods to my engine:
- gti intake manifold and throttle body
-4g93 cams
-adj cam pulley
-skim the head
-Port n polish
do u guys think it's worth it?? can i really feel the differences?? can it perform better than stock/mild gti??
hope all the sifus here can help me bcoz i need ur experience. thanx.
mayb by skimming the head he trying to get a bigger compression ratio?
- gti intake manifold and throttle body -4g93 cams -adj cam pulley -skim the head -Port n polish
try to get a piggyback unit.....all d above mod + piggyback not mild gti..even fully mod gti oso u can go ahead...hehehhe..just my 2 cent..
p/s: its proven de 3 item above will jump up ur hp more den 120HP...my fren ady done it.