4G91 Gang..

kancatirana said:
Hallooo...bro's, sifu's...

Need advise...Got problem when on aircon. Hope can help. when aircon off rpm will goes 0.8/0.7 like dat. but when me on air con the rpm will jump to 1.5k then slow goes to 1k. when aircon fan stop rpm will jump to 1.5 rpm then slowly goes to 0.5/0.6 and this problem loop every time the aircon fan turn on and off. Is it normal or not? or my ISC problem ka? What shut i do? go for tuning ka? my place difficult mau cari tuning shop. Maybe Ayell can find me good shop at segamat.....can aa bro...?

aircon off = 0.8/0.7 rpm
aircon on + aircon fan on = jump to 1.5rpm then slowly goes 1k
aircon on + aircon fan off = jump to 1.5rpm then slowly goes 0.5/0.6

loop every time aircon fan on/off

No need question here so susah la, straight go to workshop and ask foreman solve for you.

No need susah ask here, cause after those sifu comment also like no one update how the result (provided the problem solved la, if not still post same problem, idling la, tapet la...).

kancatirana said:
Hallooo...bro's, sifu's...

Need advise...Got problem when on aircon. Hope can help. when aircon off rpm will goes 0.8/0.7 like dat. but when me on air con the rpm will jump to 1.5k then slow goes to 1k. when aircon fan stop rpm will jump to 1.5 rpm then slowly goes to 0.5/0.6 and this problem loop every time the aircon fan turn on and off. Is it normal or not? or my ISC problem ka? What shut i do? go for tuning ka? my place difficult mau cari tuning shop. Maybe Ayell can find me good shop at segamat.....can aa bro...?

aircon off = 0.8/0.7 rpm
aircon on + aircon fan on = jump to 1.5rpm then slowly goes 1k
aircon on + aircon fan off = jump to 1.5rpm then slowly goes 0.5/0.6

loop every time aircon fan on/off

Bro this problem is not caused by tuning.. its caused by faulty ISC/STEPPER MOTOR at yr throttle body.. get TB serviced first..if problem persist.. change TB... or another cheap solution..install FICD... run a seach on this thread bro.. ths has been discuss many times b4... common problem ...

ayell said:
bosz_77 bro.. don't want me to come to TT haa? You take out my name from the list... ehehhehehheh :regular_smile:

Ala.. bro ayell,don't say like dat lor. Sayu ati dengar... Ala cayang busyuk.. meh sini timang meh....

P/S.. Me no gay haaa.. to all gang members don't pusing2 ayat haaa....

partyJOE said:
hmm.. nuthg much actually.. just get together on the specified date n discuss abt wateva u fill like discussing.. can be engine modd,DIY or we even do sprint test sumtimes.. so u intrested to join n gain sum knwledge?
i like to join if the TT going to be at KL n if im free at that time..
so inform me if u all confirm where at when.

bosz_77 said:
Ala.. bro ayell,don't say like dat lor. Sayu ati dengar... Ala cayang busyuk.. meh sini timang meh....

P/S.. Me no gay haaa.. to all gang members don't pusing2 ayat haaa....
Hahahhaha... auuuwwwwww tak rela.. :confused_smile:

dudes.... if i can organize a Dyno Day for 4G91 owners... would u guys be interested?

car not at full mod stage yet...worth to dyno r?later change management d hav to dyno again

Thanks bro's, thanks wirafly, partyjoe....

Sorry la...me newbies and nobe....anyway thank you very much....i will updated the result later....

MERDEKA TT
date : 26th August 2006
time : 6/7pm likedat
location : mamak restaurant in kepong near Jusco (the place we TT after SSO b4)

1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL (reserve)
5.MiTec-i
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly
8.Alvin24

pls tell if its ok wit u guys...

aiks... i automatically invited eh? haha... but i memang tot of going wan. Kekez...

Tot of organizing dyno day for u guys... its just for fun lah. One extra activity for you guys mar... but must dyno beramai-ramai lah... more shiok, more fun. =) But how many of you guys will actually be interested? If got at least 10 cars i think can organize lar... can get cheaper dyno prices.

frm wat i heard frm gt auto.they charge rm300 for renting their dyno machine..so i was thinking maybe a car takes 20min to dyno then 1 hour u can dyno 3 car..so its like rm 100 each car?

partyJOE said:
MERDEKA TT

1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe
3.Herbie
4.aYeLL (reserve)
5.MiTec-i
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly
8.Alvin24

pls tell if its ok wit u guys...

partyJOE sifu ... can make it early skit .. because my shif will start on 7pm ... if sunday can ponteng but saturday i must come sharp on 7pm ... how bout if start on 3-4pm ? so on 6pm i can cabut laa .. u all wanna sambung cerita no problem la .. at least i can attand for 2-3 hour ma ...

Herbie said:
partyJOE sifu ... can make it early skit .. because my shif will start on 7pm ... if sunday can ponteng but saturday i must come sharp on 7pm ... how bout if start on 3-4pm ? so on 6pm i can cabut laa .. u all wanna sambung cerita no problem la .. at least i can attand for 2-3 hour ma ...
kita tengok apa kata survey ....:X-:

alvin24 said:
aiks... i automatically invited eh? haha... but i memang tot of going wan. Kekez...

Tot of organizing dyno day for u guys... its just for fun lah. One extra activity for you guys mar... but must dyno beramai-ramai lah... more shiok, more fun. =) But how many of you guys will actually be interested? If got at least 10 cars i think can organize lar... can get cheaper dyno prices.

dyno wud be fun.. if cheap summo nice lar..
but i think my car wont hit 90bhps also lar...
verymalu lar then..hihihi

MERDEKA TT

1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime in the everning
3.Herbie prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm

4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly
8.Alvin24

MERDEKA TT

1.tajulsans.
2.partyjoe prefers 26/8/06 @ anytime in the everning
3.Herbie prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm

4.aYeLL
5.MiTec-i
6.Bosz_77
7.wirafly prefers 26/8/06 @ 3/4pm
8.Alvin24

wirafly sifu is now with me ... HUUHhuuhuh...

wirafly u wanna swap with gsr auto meter ? my friend need a manual meter from mitsubishi.. because the got a auto dashboard for a manual gsr ... but i must ask him first for swap with 4g91 because he told me wanna search for manual tranmission mitsubishi meter ...

Herbie said:
wirafly sifu is now with me ... HUUHhuuhuh...

wirafly u wanna swap with gsr auto meter ? my friend need a manual meter from mitsubishi.. because the got a auto dashboard for a manual gsr ... but i must ask him first for swap with 4g91 because he told me wanna search for manual tranmission mitsubishi meter ...

No la, mine meter is auto version also, mine rosak already, need replacement, :_: