4G91 Gang..

Yong_5290 said:
wow nice thing there...my mech show me the same 1 also..kekeke...but its BLUE colour...ekekekkekeke...
got gold also if not mistaken...more attractive..ekkekekee

the seller got told me those blue or red color one, but he say wat for, price about the same but after u install, cannot see liaw, haha :_:

tajulsans said:
hahaha, of coz it is more effect on auto, manual cars usually will straight do flywheel lightening.. same effect but cheaper solution thus the crank pulley is less significant.. unless if can lighten the torque converter lah :regular_smile:

Yes, you got the point here, :_: , the seller told me cause the torque will slip first before transfer power to gearbox, thus, the faster I rev, the more response I can get from this pulley.

no one dare to touch torque conertor la...hehe...the most maybe I send to rebuild it

woo.wwo...woo.....nak meet kat mana ni? esso or caltex? what time exact....make me easy to straight go there....err..caltex yg oposite esso tu ke??..cam mana nak pergi situ kalau dari esso? coz jalan kat round about tu dah block ...?anything just call me..me confirm will be at sunway round 9pm...

ijoe said:
woo.wwo...woo.....nak meet kat mana ni? esso or caltex? what time exact....make me easy to straight go there....err..caltex yg oposite esso tu ke??..cam mana nak pergi situ kalau dari esso? coz jalan kat round about tu dah block ...?anything just call me..me confirm will be at sunway round 9pm...
Yup, at that prticular caltex. time is 9.30.. to go there is easier if u come from the junction b4 sunway pyramid, just take the right lane and make a u turn.. from esso there not sure can still make u turn or not..

wirafly said:
the seller got told me those blue or red color one, but he say wat for, price about the same but after u install, cannot see liaw, haha :_:
If i am sourcing for one, sure will get a black color one.. same as stock

the price my mech giv me is same for coloured n no coloured...

talju...tats y...i butt dyno also can feel the diff edi means its very effective n worth buying...

mayb i join u guys in caltex then have to go back WOC tt...
or mayb if u guys dun mind can join us also...ekekkeke

too bad talju taikor went back edi...if not can test president ride..kkekekkekee

partyjoe's car fast lah...yesterday clutch slip onli...if change edi take me for a ride again ok....sumore hantam kau kau 1...kekeke

Yong_5290 said:
too bad talju taikor went back edi...if not can test president ride..kkekekkekee

partyjoe's car fast lah...yesterday clutch slip onli...if change edi take me for a ride again ok....sumore hantam kau kau 1...kekeke

heard from partjoe friday night fastest car is yong car....when pickup can feel the "DARK FORCE" push body back to seat...hahaha....

sigh, next TT very pai sai to go...all monster car...I better TT with gf.....else kena smoke kao kao

hei guys...im new here..i really need your help..can i use a 4G91 carb version inside an iswara..i heard the JPJ is so strict nowadays..no mounting mods are allowed anymore..im driving 1.3 iswara...
n can i use the 4g13 gearbox back..cause if i'm using the 4g91 gearbox.i need to mod the mountings..plz help me guys...
one more thing...how much does a 4g91 carb cost?do i need to source a halfcut or the engine only would be ok?

have to say that TT was a gud 1.... damn happening with sum sprint test...hehehe.... have to admit my ride is the slowest... yong simply saying to make me happy....
yong yr car so damn freaking fast man.... glued me to seats....
but yr clutch need replacement asap.... the jerking is scary wei...
never test Ijoe monster lar....
tajul pulak go date wit GF.... set TT aredy then say got date....apala lu dei... :biggrin:

partyJOE said:
have to say that TT was a gud 1.... damn happening with sum sprint test...hehehe.... he to admit my ride is the slowest... yong simply saying to make me happy....
yong yr car so damn freaking fast man.... glued me to seats....
but yr clutch need replacement asap.... the jerking is scary wei...
never test Ijoe monster lar....
tajul pulak go date wit GF.... set TT aredy then say got date....apala lu dei... :biggrin:

Not your car lah party. I think my car is the slowest. Even not dare to start my car to show to u all. hehehe. Yup yong car so damn freaking fast. So as ijoe car. Both of them are monster.hehehe

pirate_69 said:
Not your car lah party. I think my car is the slowest. Even not dare to start my car to show to u all. hehehe. Yup yong car so damn freaking fast. So as ijoe car. Both of them are monster.hehehe
next TT we both test to c whose the slowest....heheheh

yea nice TT last week....
thanks partyjoe and yong...for letting me test out ur rides.....both also very monstrous !!

pirate_69....u were sitting bside tajulsans at the long table rite?
heheh at least all ur cars are there.....mine at workshop....so mine's the slowest...=P
got my car on saturday evening....have yet to send my car for aligement check....
hopefully my driveshaft tak bengkok....

skyline_maniac said:
yea nice TT last week....
thanks partyjoe and yong...for letting me test out ur rides.....both also very monstrous !!

pirate_69....u were sitting bside tajulsans at the long table rite?
heheh at least all ur cars are there.....mine at workshop....so mine's the slowest...=P
got my car on saturday evening....have yet to send my car for aligement check....
hopefully my driveshaft tak bengkok....

Yup skyline_maniac. sorry. don't have the oppurtunity to introduce myself. hehe. So bz looking at our 4g91 gangs monster car....next tt, i will introduce myself.... sure party...we can do that..others will test who's the fast car and we test the slowest...hahahaaha:regular_smile:

next tt, we can see skyline_maniac monster..hehhe:shades_smile:

my clutch pump bocor again....:baring_teeth:
damn.... just got it replaced 5 months back...now bocor again....
aiyah the top 1 summo...expensive lar... 120++...
dunno wats wrong wit my clutch lar.... shud i tiaw the mech ha....
tot of changing clutch set... now have repair this again....

Weh guys, sorry lah have to cabut awal.. just things doesnt go as i planned.. what to do.. actually my gf ask me out that nite, so i say cannot lah.. then ok la.. suddenly she say wanna join us, i was like what the heck.. tak syiok pulak.. so i ask her to take bus and lrt which she normally refuse, but heck on that very day she just agreed.. sigh.. still have to leave early lah.. If TT at Sedap maybe can bring la, there at Sunway so far to turn back.. so i just settled with a midnite show at OU..

Yong, sorry la didnt manage to let u test the plug cable, maybe next TT lah..

partyJOE said:
my clutch pump bocor again....:baring_teeth:
damn.... just got it replaced 5 months back...now bocor again....
aiyah the top 1 summo...expensive lar... 120++...
dunno wats wrong wit my clutch lar.... shud i tiaw the mech ha....
tot of changing clutch set... now have repair this again....
wah, so fast kong oledi?? is somebody secretly using twin plate clutch?? :mouth_closed:

Yong_5290 said:

no need test my ride, slow bai car.. clutch also got shrieking sound oledi.. daily driven car cannot mod gile2 like u all, have to save fuel.. haha, plus my engine already over 200k liau.. time to oberhaul oledi..

tajulsans said:
no need test my ride, slow bai car.. clutch also got shrieking sound oledi.. daily driven car cannot mod gile2 like u all, have to save fuel.. haha, plus my engine already over 200k liau.. time to oberhaul oledi..

yah...me too... petrol freaking expensive nowadays... next year sure hit 2.20/liter 1....

dunno... must cheak my clutch set lar.... bukak bukak tengok... racing clutch pulak... :lol: