4G13P Owners!!!!!

Guys! My bolt on kit is finally in place! But i/cooler piping not yet cun lah.. Gotta adjust it sumore.. I tak larat nak sambung kerja oredi, gotta start cranking up the car by monday! I took few pics but dunno how to upload lah.. I bought the 2mm metal head gasket for RM400! Gila laa... Hope my car turns out well, just wanna make it worth the buck..

Anyone going to the automotive fiesta at SIC this December?

i organise but i dunno who will come, or will u all wanna go..hehehehee..

so i wan to see who has da initiative to write their names first b4 planning da venue.

1) fstrader - fred

i organise but i dunno who will come, or will u all wanna go..hehehehee..

so i wan to see who has da initiative to write their names first b4 planning da venue.

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary

fred! gary! i join can ar? :biggrin:

organise but i dunno who will come, or will u all wanna go..hehehehee..

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin
4) Grim>>> - uzir
5) Target Design-Tommy
6) DarkAccoon - Lai

Guys, my bolt on turbo done up already. Come down to sepang circuit for the automotive fiesta.. My car is there, u guys can come down n have a look.. We can have a short TT there maybe. The fiesta is up till Friday and it runs daily from 10 am to 8 pm.. Its on the parking lot.. u guys can easily see the white tents there lah! Come down la guys.. Look for the UniKL booth, that's my uni booth.. Hope to see u 13P owners aite!

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin
4) Grim>>> - uzir
5) Target Design-Tommy
6) DarkAccoon - Lai

good response wor...heheheh..

ok so now where u guys want it to be? and which day?

ahahahahahhhaaa...

when talk about venue and date all oso senyap...

how bout next week saturday 8pm at...
KL? PJ? everyone needs to vote for neutral grounds...

HE[R]O said:
fred! gary! i join can ar? :biggrin:

organise but i dunno who will come, or will u all wanna go..hehehehee..

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin

Wah..Melvin here..my sifu!
PJ not bad wad..good idea..ming tien SS24!
got parking..summore want to go pasar malam gai gai also can!
We are waiting for taiko fred to give signal ma..

to all daikor daikor sekalian on their g13 machines...so ming tien ok to u guys??

1) fstrader - fred
2) addicted2flc - gary
3) HE[R]O - melvin
4) Grim>>> - uzir
5) Target Design-Tommy
6) DarkAccoon - Lai

4g13p mod to 1.5 dohc mivec twincam....

bobo said:
sure ler... but the money is not worth it.. hehehe.. better convert to 4g91.. but if those who dont want to convert change ur siemens ecu to the 1.6 uk spec ecu.. then can get better performance... want to mod ur car can call me.. give u all discount in my workshop...

halo,
Very new to car mod....so please advise.....i plan to mod my 1.3 engine (satria) to a mivec dohc 1.5 twincam.....do you provide the modification as well as finding the engine itself?...how much does it cost overall?

thanx
scarlet