1.6 clutch
bro spark plug?
cable plug?
lihgt crank pulley?
hi cam + adjustable cam pulley?
![]()
still standard huhuhu....
cable plug which one better? size 9mm,10mm
hi cam and adjustable cam maybe next month..
crank pully still thinking huhuhu
some of my friend used 10mm with high performance spark plug.
then used a high comp "kembara" piston with high comp gasket. :hmmmm::hmmmm:
must wait for sifus
i dont know anything like dat before...No, not spring coil something involve electronic part i don't know what is it, if like charge something the the power increase. U know what is it brother sky? Or any thing like that huhu![]()
standard plug cable best... jz make sure the connectors arent corroded...still standard huhuhu....
cable plug which one better? size 9mm,10mm
hi cam and adjustable cam maybe next month..
crank pully still thinking huhuhu
yes can use kembara piston is u are on 4g15... piston has the same bore size... jz dat kembara ones are higher compression compare to 4g15 piston...some of my friend used 10mm with high performance spark plug.
then used a high comp "kembara" piston with high comp gasket. :hmmmm::hmmmm:
must wait for sifus
i dont know anything like dat before...
standard plug cable best... jz make sure the connectors arent corroded...
crankpulley no need think la... jz do it...
yes can use kembara piston is u are on 4g15... piston has the same bore size... jz dat kembara ones are higher compression compare to 4g15 piston...
after do everything, must pump ron97 above liao....
4g91 piston can masuk meh?? :hmmmm:which one better kembara piston or 4g91 piston?
4g91 piston can masuk meh?? :hmmmm:
worn out cable surely must replace la....haha
haha right bro... this weekend will check all my engine if any cable burn, or short wire.... and also will do DIY ground cable..
i dunno ler...dunno la.
some other forum always suggest like that![]()
actually any piston oso can masuk, malaysia boleh ma......just that have to test the compression ratio, then play with the gasket thickness, then tuning, anything is possible. i have seen 4g92 using 4age pistons tooo. then i have a fren convert 4g93 putra to supercharge oso using 4age pistons..... :D
dude for 4g13 what piston can be fit? Have read some in net that they can put 4g18 piston inside but they put slip can anyone explain to me? Hehe and what are slip? Can't bout that bro sky(taiko) can convert 4g13 into twin cam? I don't wan change block la just to increase the displacement hehe anyone?![]()