4age engine questions

AE100PRO

now i having stock engine 5afe

one questions

if i change my car to bt 6 speed,can i tapau a 4g93t?

because i really tulan kena tapau by myvi just now

thanks ya

Of course not .. there's big difference between Turbo and NA . You'll lose to Turbo man .. furthermore its cc not in the same class .

6 sp 4age is a high revving NA engine ... very good for track use . (hopefully ur contender it's in the same class also e.g vtec or mivec).

if u use 4age .. no need to play with myvi lor .. wasting time only .. find other car like mivec or vtec.. u r pro isn't it??

4AGE cant beat turbo lar..when ppl pick up sure can smoke u..haha!!
unless u put 3SGTE BEAMS lar...haha!!!

kena tapau by myvi ah ???/ u din change gear izzit ...how can ????
5afe is how many cc ???

myvi must be turbo then...hehehe...
if not, myvi does not stand a chance la....
i only laugh if myvi want to play2 with me...kekeke..

By the way AE100 , i know how it feels for being tapau with small 'cikai' car .. maybe u dun know how to push ur car power .. i dun know much about 5afe .. but i do know that if myvi wants to challenge with 4afe , it's a hard time for them (myvi). Unless if they use toyota Passo turbo engine ..hehe.

Hey .. y dun u tell that myvi .. ' I dun want to play hard on u ' .. haha ..

4AGE can tapau turbo...maaa...depend how you play it lah...but if normal...sure tak leh makan turbo

ae100pro....
take it easy man...let the myvi go la...fastfast later that myvi out of control..masuk longang leh...hehehe...

you can turbocharge your 5afe ma.. hehehe..BT no way can beat turbo...track use can la...

for my info.. 5afe is 1500 cc from ae100 body(imported model )

pls correct me if wrong...

1.6 4AGE NA wanna win turbo when pick up only hav 1 choice:

there is fully loadded BT/SVT.. hahahah high cam, piston , balanced crank shaft, bra bra rba bra.. many more.. about 10K pus shud be enuf.. hahah

4age BT can easily tapau MYVI la.... senang2 saja.... When u have tat 4age BT...go pick VTECH or MIVEC liaw... as for 4g93T...very hard lah bro~ For what u wan to tapau him...if u really wanted...than get a ST185/ST205 h/cut loh...with 3SGTE ....2.0cc Turbo~ Than u can loh~

wah....if like that can win the fight lor....hehehe....ae100, worth it???

hahah. worth or not is depend the car owner lo.. hahahha'

but... for me .. modding a old car av month better than av month instalment for a new car.. hahah..
playing both new n old car.. not effort for right now.. hahhaha..

KHWONG... u are right...lol~ i'm driving an ee90 converted to ae92 4age..i felt happy ..eheheh As for u bunner...is all depend on urself...some ppl think is worth it..some ppl dun think tat way. You have to ask yourself...ask ur heart. U'll get the answer~! Wish u luck~

I understand how it feels to lose but you can't win every car that comes along, don't you think ? Even if you win this 4G93, then there'll be a 4G63 that comes along & smoke you again. Then what ? Then you upgrade again, whack the 4G63, then comes along a 2 JZ, then.....

No end one lar, bro.

If you think by using a NA losing to a turbo is embarrassing, what about those turbo owners that lost to NA cars like Vtec ? Lagi malu wor....

What about those exotic sports cars that cost a bomb & end up losing to some el cheapo rice rockets ? :banghead: Check out youtube & you'll know what I'm talking about.

Chill, bro. No need to get so emotional over a small win or lose. It's just part of the game. If you're afraid of losing, just don't entertain them, simple as that. Then you'll never lose. Sometimes when you play with a car that's suppose to be an underdog, you'll end up "Menang pun malu, kalah lagi malu".

Still want to fight with the Evo .. ?? Then u must plonk in this engine to ur car ..

AE101GT5.jpg

that engine is in this car .. --> http://www.ae101.com/news/AE101GT1.jpg

AE101GT

fuh........... u c the behind red color car.. can fight with ta car also i think..

f@#$().. shinning

fuhhh....!!!sure win the myvi la...kekeke..

hi

back to the topic

thanks for all the support !!

since its a 6-7 years old car ,i am just willing to throw 5k for all the thing.
i have invested 3-5k for my ice system-and its rocking the car.

sometimes my car have power ,sometimes dont have

my car setup-
simota mushroom head air filter
straight flow 2" exhaust pipe with 5zigen muffler

sometimes my car will kick and it will be quite fast

my car is only fast when i engage to gear 2 = speed around 100-120
then the car will cheong

if start at a line , my car sure lose because pick up is bad

rm5k for all the stuff

Since u r quite new in this modification world ..i suggest u to transplant engine 4agze to ur car .it's supercharge .. with proper tuning and modification maybe u can whack turbo ..(i said maybe ...).you wont regret since it gives u instant power at the tap of yor right leg.. hehe

4age is a very good engine .. but not many know how to appreciate the power.. later i dun want to see u make a new thread say ' 4age takde power pun ' . It happen last time. Only professional know how powerful it is . Until now also I also dunno how to extract the power of 4age BT.

I extremly encourage u to learn from sifus 1st ...