4 channle amp...

darren1012

hey i am looking for a branded 4*50 w rms amp... budget around 600 bucks.... anyone out there...?? plssss...... very in need for one..

Originally posted by darren1012@Feb 23 2005, 19:44
hey i am looking for a branded 4*50 w rms amp... budget around 600 bucks.... anyone out there...?? plssss...... very in need for one..
Look around for this brand and series. Magnat series is Traxx something something, the logo shows a bulldog. I bought mine new 4x75W (RMS) for around RM600 to 800 without installation. Sound quality wise is quite good.

ok... thanks bro will keep a look out....

anyone out there selling a branded amp for around 600 bucks.>?>??

i have bought everything left this amp onli.... cant wait to put all in my car....

branded at rm600? whahahahm, unless its old amp or else i dun think u can find any

haha.... yeap.. tats wat i am looking for an used item.... i not very rich person but dont quite settle for lower end things... =)

well, i'm using a 75x4. it's atomic, by MEMPHIS i think, which only costs me rm520. just like mohawk by kicker.
it's working not bad for me coz i still new!
:D

hm... it does gives out clear sound doesnt it..? casue i am going for a SQ set up.... is the amp easy to get everywhere..??

Originally posted by kenlimfornication@Feb 25 2005, 06:07
well, i'm using a 75x4. it's atomic, by MEMPHIS i think, which only costs me rm520. just like mohawk by kicker.
it's working not bad for me coz i still new!
:D
I think ur brand is Atomic... Memphis is a really expensive range of brand... damn killer expensive.... You bought it at Brothers?

it is a bit difficult to get a branded amp with good SQ at rm600 lar
maybe juz an option if u have more budget.... PPI PCX440 at RM1.2k.... double your current budget... hahaha

go for 'steg' almost "valve like".if for SQ
juz my 2 cent :lol: quadriple ur budget *hee hee*

Of course i know memphis is a killer...a 75X4 by memphis will costs about rm1600
Atomic is a "lower brand" by memphis...is it? i'm not sure
but i'm happy with it lo..i don have high budget, so 500 bucks is what i have.. :rolleyes:

a PPI-PCX 440 or ADS P450.2 will be good.. but its at 1.2k...

let me know if u r interested or mebeb we can work somethign out if you want it.

Originally posted by darren1012@Feb 23 2005, 19:44
I am Jordan. I am a Assistant Manager in Car Audio Accesserious, so if you budget is RM600 for a Amp RMS 50 x 4, i think i can help you to find it.
But just hope you can call me as soon as possible.....my contact number is 0165282515.
Hope i really can help you to settle your problem. Thanks. :P