3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

legend yap,don't like this lor,he is crying like baby that to know that 3sfe single cam.....quard cam??? quiete nice lar.....,,,tom's so easy 2 reconize 1,handsome guy with st183 n 205 engine inside,rc body kit....n colourfull ;p don't play²

S.W.Yap said:
It's a quard cam boxer 4 cylinder engine` ... serious !! :ciao:

Wat the.. so its a single cam la..... :emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U::retarded::retarded::confused_smile::confused_smile::confused_smile::confused_smile::retarded::confused_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile:

aDD me to Msn [email protected] thankz

bret what time meet celica ?? the 1 u told me 1
today we TT hehehe

TT ?? ;p i prefer RC ...Roti Canai ;p around 9 or 10pm lor...don't 4get your friend friend...........

Engine 2.0L four EFI DOHC
Horsepower 1986-89 115HP@6000RPM
Torque 124lb/ft@4800RPMs
Bore 86mm
Stroke 86mm
Compression ratio 9.0:1
Models with this engine: 1986-89 GT/ST (USA)

myhotcald said:
aiks.......bro.......you table me ah......haaa........haaa.......well.....up to you to reveal your identity.......sooo.......this Friday at BK Hartamas....9.30pm ah.....Sam will be coming too.....maybe another blue Cald also.....see you guys......

Okie, c ya guys Friday, 9.30pm BK Hartamas.. Will try to invite Leong the Blue CALD 2gether..:regular_smile:

t18carceptc.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/sizhichai/Img_0028.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j304/sizhichai/IM000093.jpg
DSCN1292-2.jpg

aiyo...wish for your engine 1st lar...........;p d turbo your hand size,put in your car,no need 2 put engine...din't use fuel some more,.,.use wind ;p faster n lighter...my b'day wish ;p

war lah toi,rain sit bawah jambatan join motor lar like this........got lobang.....at least u got d same rear light....and same habit so kedekut d head light don't want to open,on d sport light only.....

ok guys..

the other forummers are having a TTT too at Syed Ariff in Taipan USJ. i noticed that hartamas is a bit panas wif the mat rempits and other car clubs.. plus i think early of the month its gonna be back with party goers.

this is my 2 sens suggestion
meet up at hartamas around 9.30 or earlier.. and proceed to Syed Ariff in Taipan and meet up wif the rest of the Toyota gang for nasi lemak and teh tarik. this time round no test test la.. unless confirm high octane kaki bakar around.. kekekekeke. if QiW shows up u can have a look at a 3S damn cun BEAMS engine.

2 sens again..

krow said:
ok guys..

the other forummers are having a TTT too at Syed Ariff in Taipan USJ. i noticed that hartamas is a bit panas wif the mat rempits and other car clubs.. plus i think early of the month its gonna be back with party goers.

this is my 2 sens suggestion
meet up at hartamas around 9.30 or earlier.. and proceed to Syed Ariff in Taipan and meet up wif the rest of the Toyota gang for nasi lemak and teh tarik. this time round no test test la.. unless confirm high octane kaki bakar around.. kekekekeke. if QiW shows up u can have a look at a 3S damn cun BEAMS engine.

2 sens again..

eehhh....well if Taipan USJ is more convenient for me......but where is Syed Ariff place........and still 9.30pm...right.....Friday.....

Let's look at the bright side : When we test car , we know where our car stand,
then we will plan for future upgrade , after that we test again to know the
investment result , like that we have a healthy competition mah ! Somemore
improve our country economy right ? :))
So let's have a bunch of 3S car roaring together ..

hahAHHAHA...met bret,psyh,john LOLz...all great guy...didnt mind to teach a newb like me those things...1 day learn alot alot of things...thx man...n sam n a girl...hehe...thx all of u all...LOLz...all very very funny and frenly...bret really a joker,man...LOLz...3S rawks man...hahaha....see u guys this friday if can...Lolz

myhotcald said:
eehhh....well if Taipan USJ is more convenient for me......but where is Syed Ariff place........and still 9.30pm...right.....Friday.....

Anywhere is OKIE for me.. But its true also HARTAMAS will be quite crowded.. Anyway, can somebody enlighten me where SYED ARIFF Taipan is..:_: