3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

Last nigth sleep already mah ! today need to work ! Cari duit to modify kereta lah!
How yesterday only two car test only ah ! Mana itu Beam Wong ? Waiting for him
to revenge ...

John I also want to test with you lah , when are you free ?

hi! every1:shades_smile:
yesterday really nice match, john vs chin, krow vs andy, levin92 vs bret n the last match was very good 1 bret vs krow.....yesterday i wish i could join also:embaressed_smile: too bad my clutch wore out:angry: ...lol.. Yap too bad u r not thr...but nvm yesterday got ppl replace ur place:_: lol oh yah! bret "tapau" a very fast Vios...hahaha sorry bro i can't stop myself to share this to all the bro ere.....:X-: n too bad i leave behind i can't catch to see the Vios match......lol:emoticon_U:

Happy to knw u guys......

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2006-03DSale2711132.htm

check this site out, nice engine kosong....3sgte

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y53/gecko29/autounited16-100.jpg

GT Specs TOYOTA 3S-GTE Engine,
- GT-Aloy In-Let
- HKS Racing Cam
- TRD Clush Set
- Garrate Turbine
- ECU
Selling in full set!

psychoevil said:
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y53/gecko29/autounited16-100.jpg

GT Specs TOYOTA 3S-GTE Engine,
- GT-Aloy In-Let
- HKS Racing Cam
- TRD Clush Set
- Garrate Turbine
- ECU
Selling in full set!

really nice GT-Specs Engine...
can sell separately or not...??? hehe...

Levin92 said:
really nice GT-Specs Engine...
can sell separately or not...?

Ah hoe, i dun think so leh! u log in to the URL to get the contact no. lah....anyway the engine he is sellling 4 "3k"

hi hi wah YAP i lost to Chin la... u VS him la heheh... hey shan that engine ... where iszit?? selling the engine onli?? this friday we got things to tok about the club...

wcc5505 said:
hi hi wah YAP i lost to Chin la... u VS him la heheh... hey shan that engine ... where iszit?? selling the engine onli?? this friday we got things to tok about the club...

Ah yap !! cannot fight with him la, his one monster power even in NA form...

hurmm that one i think better not post here...
u can pm the headmaster kakibakar john aka wcc5505 hehe.

AndyDemarco said:

Andy i like ur sen man, john now sitting next to me only ...he damn happy whn u call him HEADMASTER...........now he BIG BIG mouth smiling thr.......:emoticon_U: hahahahha sorry bro hahahaha...........

Not Me!!!!!!

AndyDemarco said:

Andy sayang... not me la....u can PM TO Legand YAp!!
n ANdy i also kena bakar ..... n ta pao lor :cry_smile: .. rite guyz hehehe

psychoevil said:
Andy i like ur sen man, john now sitting next to me only ...he damn happy whn u call him HEADMASTER...........now he BIG BIG mouth smiling thr.......:emoticon_U: hahahahha sorry bro hahahaha...........

:embaressed_smile: ..... sigh........... so this week i no need to msg u guys know where to TT okie.. :)

wcc5505 said:
:embaressed_smile: ..... sigh........... so this week i no need to msg u guys know where to TT okie.. :)

Phew!!! i damn scare he just call or sms to my phone again, lucky he say so phew again.............hahahahahahahahahahaha

:_: just joking only lah ha!!!!!!!plz do call

-_-||

psychoevil said:
Phew!!! i damn scare he just call or sms to my phone again, lucky he say so phew again.............hahahahahahahahahahaha

:_: just joking only lah ha!!!!!!!plz do call

-_-|| sigh...... :emoticon_U: ....

Hey Bret why are you bully Vious ? you are big boy "celaca" headmaster you know,
how can you do this ? Next time bully GTR or Supra lah , then only we will feel
proud of you mah !

WCC5505, that is why I want to test with you mah , haven't you heard that
"Good thing always come in couple " ? Now everybody tapau you nasi lemak
next time when you tapau us you will feel more happy right ? hahaha .. :)