3 White GTTs.. beware!

russwestwood

http://bp1.blogger.com/_wzYf5s8fDdI/RtxBamE1tbI/AAAAAAAACYA/12Q-nb6uJNg/s400/0.JPG

Hahaha, looks like the blue clan has grown, all we need is a few more and we might be able to overtake the white sKKKyline clan soon... ;)

Hey Russ,

beware.... the whities are coming.... hahahhttp://r34web.com/off/IMG_4769.JPG

Wahlaueh!! Cannot fight lah... hehehe

*cabut fast fast*

where was that man? Looks like one hell of a skyline meet.

Sorry, picture a little cacat.. here it is again.

http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/2402/76204321np7.jpg

Wooooohooo.!! Yeah White RULEs!!

Anyway that was a nice pics no matter what colour. One day we all Skyline gather (preferably day time) to take a group shot.

Russ: How is ur monster coming along? Lets go yamcha when ur back k...Cheers!

damn, u guys really paint the road white... well, someones gotta see the bayside blues race yup russ...hehehheheh... cabut!!!!!:biggrin:

Japan?? Alamak, I tot malaysia, suddenly the white gang grew so fast.. hehehe, but probably if u group all the whites in Malaysia, might be more than that..

Dr. Sam, we need to find more blues.. gotta go recruiting, cannot give these white bargers chance..

Tan sri Driftmeister, Im back already lah, if not, how can got so many blues in 1 picture? hehehe... collecting car tomorrow morning after 2 days of tuning thanks to Garage-R for password locking my V-pro! *&^%$#@!!.. hows ur car doing?

Thats really alot of white skylines in that pic ~!! I think there are alot of white skylines in kl because in my opinion white suits the car the most, looks rather wide and good tail light combination color... red and white lol.. And of course from a dealer's point of view, its easier to sell since more ppl prefer white.

When's the next tt session coming up ?

But the picture with the three Bayside Blue Skylines, the one on the far end has twice the combined horsepower of the other two.

Its something '35' plates. Scary ride whoa.

Yup, there are alot of white R34's around. Seen so many being sprayed over to white also.

Hey Russ, got skyline meeting also never call one... *laughs*

Maybe that skyline meeting is exclusive only to TV2 owners lol, us whites or pearl whites arent invited lol

Russ, in the condo where im living, there's a Bayside Blue GTT, want recruit him to this TV2 team??? hehe. No. plate is 1985, new owner.
Bayside Blue Silvia and Evo7 also got. hehe. And there's another purple R34 beast here that has 7++hp on board. hehe