3 White GTTs.. beware!

Pimpin: TV2 is the colour code for your car dude, hehehe, pls dun spray it to mp3, I beg of u... :banghead:

Driftmeister: hiyah, it was a last minute thing between Pimpin, Jenshen & me, but all of a sudden Pimpin had to leave early, so didnt get to test power with him...

Liner, the time has come for us to meet ur white ride, when r u free mate??

Edward: Lets go recruit all the blue rides.. maybe u can assist me with that ;)

Dino: There are a lot of Silver/grey rides around, a lot of Z-Tunes for u to recruit! If u form a Z-Tune gang, we all cialaaaatttt!!! :adore:

Huahuahua.... Yea, but somehow or other a 4-door 34 looks better in white for sure.... i might just defect and join driftomeister! :)

Russ : Anytime mate, im free most of the time, holidays now lol, everyday is a sunday for me now .

There is another fairlady which chick owner, that seems like a mp3 color. It looks like a real mp3. That color is really expensive , especially if its from nissan, they charge hundreds of dollars per litre.

I have only seen one real mp3 34gtr in aus and it looks mad. We should have one here in kl !

Oi!! Why all blue skyline come out and neglect the rest one. :biggrin:

Liner; said:
Thats really alot of white skylines in that pic ~!! I think there are alot of white skylines in kl because in my opinion white suits the car the most, looks rather wide and good tail light combination color... red and white lol.. And of course from a dealer's point of view, its easier to sell since more ppl prefer white.

Liner : That very true in what u say, i was bowl over when i first lay eyes on my car at the dealer. Maybe the paint job was refresh before they brought in here.

Zephuros : Yes bro...go AnGel White looks Garang at the same time (Evil Grin)!! Still remember the first time we saw the 4dr GTT with GTR conversion from japan. Been on my mind all this while.

YB Russ: Your colour suits you somehow...maybe you always remind me that your career is OCEAN related. Hope to meet up this Friday :driver: if possible. Been busy with shoots lately.:banghead:

Ok lah, I think we should all meet this Friday, how?? Suggestions for Venue??

I havent seen Darkchild's killer NUR spec & Liner's purist white beast & looking forward..

This time all colours invited, not just blue.. kekeke :P

P/s: Liner, see if u can get the mp3 fairlady chick to join as well...

Spotted Russ in front of Beach Club last nite at 12am... *grin*

Russ, I'm up for it, just fill me in on the details.

russ on his way back from Spa De Palace ka?
kwakawkawkwa

GRRRRRRRRRRR.. how could u bb?? u went to the spa???? :mad: :banghead:

btw, BH.. i was in the car lah with my bb :p

Ops! no lar...Russ very very good boy wan.....

Only will transform when in his car....horns will form automatically...keke

I have only seen that fairlady in that color, i dont know the owner.. lol
So... suggestions for places ?

Okay guys, how about after dinner-ish? Say.. 7 or 8pm so we can go back early for those who dont wanna stay up too late..?

As for the venue, how about the regular Sunway food court tentatively? If any of u have any better suggestions, pls do suggest! :)

Benny: If u are not busy after your 'top secret' operasi, pls do join us! I cannot make ur function in the afternoon, as my alarm thingy still not yet kau-tim! Need to go back tomorrow late morning for some reprogramming.. :(

For those who want to stay up late, feel free to join me, as I will be going to check out some salsa dancing late at night.. its a 14 hr salsa marathon, charity event held at the Impiana KLCC Hotel & Spa, Jalan Pinang, K L..
:)

Sounds fine to me, as long as there is ample parking space lol