2wd -> 4wd conversion. BF GTX

EXACTLY bro...
Plus after seeing how weak the Claire chasis is...
I wouldn't recommend cutting anyting from the body...

claire weak chasis? must be talking about the front lower arm mounting point at the body. yeah mine cracked. fixed thoe.

Not only that ler bro...
Footwell firewall will also show signs of fatigue if the car has been driven spiritedly and also the engine bay side fenders...

hmmm very problematic. dont really hear anybody complaining about the chassis on overseas forum. whats the diff of the clair and the GTX body?

It all depends on how the owners took care of it...
Anycar, if whacked oso sure problem one...

I'm driving a JDM BF 4WD original and I have to agree the experience is totally different from FF.
You can feel the difference when you're taking a corner at normal speed. You can even floor the throttle half way thru the corner without sufferring from understeer.

Technically 4WD guzzle more fuel than FF; due to heavier drivetrain resistance, but somehow I can hit max 420km for RM 50 (before the price hike)

Chassis is relatively weak for the local made mazda/fords. But take a look at the JDM models and you'll notice the differences between the both. For instance, the most visible difference would be the anti-rust finishing on the roof. ;)

Jez my 2 cents :)

nowonder my car still okay, bukan nak eksion or what la. its a JDM 2W FW model baaaaa. vt-ten selling your car err? hehehehe wanna trade?