where can i buy a new twinturbo for my gtr34

Nismo Z-tune

Hi all skyline taiko may i know where can i buy a new turbo for my Bnr34...need 2 upgrape my twin turbo...n which one is better...is tat gt2530 or gtss hks need all taiko help tq

Tong Turbo or Turbo1 might be a good place to start looking for what you need

GT-SS will give all the response you want, but will be lacking in power

GT2530 will give you response (not as good as the GT-SS though, we're talking full boost about 3000-3500 rpm stock engine internals) at the same time you can bring your car up to the 600 HP mark (engine horsepower)

up to your driving style... i'd say go 2530 because one day sure you bosan with the power, at least can still up the ponies

thanks bro i will consider ur opinion...how about if i use td06?? pls advice...or any recommend for others...thanks bro

GEREK and ECHIKEI F where got same bang~ Tong can`t but TOM can do it....can order too!haha

kaminari-senpai!

mane hilang? internet dah ade belum??

Kl turbo 1 is the authorised Garrett distributor apparently...they have 2860 series on the shelf!

I'm getting a quote for 2860-10s soon :biggrin:

gt-ss = 2860-9 , 2530 = 2860-5....the -5 is very well-liked all over the world.

(I'm planning to go 2860-10s as I'm planning to have 3.0 .... one day :rofl: )

just got quote from kl turbo one.... very good price leh...

no need get hks brand...why not buy garrett equivalent? much cheaper and hardly any difference

all skyline taiko if i try 2 use gt2860...is tat the response will better that i use gt2530 or gtss???

GEREK and ECHIKEI F where got same bang~ Tong can`t but TOM can do it....can order too!haha

Woi! Where have you been? Bugger needed parts from Japan man. Sigh, penat je pergi Kamunting. :rofl:

Nismo Z-tune - if you are interested, V-Spec has a pair of HKS GT-RS turbos. Maybe he'd sell them to you?

[PIMPIN];3979658 said:
Woi! Where have you been? Bugger needed parts from Japan man. Sigh, penat je pergi Kamunting. :rofl:

Nismo Z-tune - if you are interested, V-Spec has a pair of HKS GT-RS turbos. Maybe he'd sell them to you?

Berapa duit? Berapa km? PM me... coz Im also interested :rofl::rofl::rofl: the quote i got from KL Turbo one was for 2860-10 which is exact HKS equivalent...good price too...:itsme:

He won't sell!!!! He's keeping it for himself.

---------- Post added at 04:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:12 AM ----------

[PIMPIN];3979658 said:

Nice Endless... Mint condition!

[PIMPIN];3979658 said:

Stay at home become maid~heee..... I just moving house in Japan,no internet access for a while~You can PM me,hee.

He won't sell!!!! He's keeping it for himself.

---------- Post added at 04:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:12 AM ----------

Nice Endless... Mint condition!

Hahah of course. No expense spared.