20G turbo

LanEvo

Anyone using this turbo? Any feedback? How much it cost now?

LanEvo..

we have this in stock in KL..not Buschur..same spec..but MUCH cheaper

IMG_6553.jpg

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/supervr4/IMG_6555.jpg

melvin:is it already converted to bb?can trade in my 2835 kit.hohoho
like this because can use internal wastegate and stealth looking

when ur 1000hp 4g63 galant kaotim?can fetch me for a round?haha

ken..

i'd love to take it up Cameron's...hehe...use the new road..wide n winding...cool breeze.. hehee...

don worry..we'll prob go up again sometime this year..my wife loves the place..

some 20g info

http://www.socalevo.net/index.php?option=com_smf&Itemid=37&topic=22486.0

awesome info ;) !!!

so how bro,haven decide which turbo u going to buy?im gonna give this turbo a try:evil:

sdf said can get special discount for group buy above 5 unit hahaha

come come,buy together

oiks ?? i tot u selling car ??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u aso interested .....count me in :D

no buyer=no selling hehe

anyway,r u sure count u in?i already confirmed with sdf.will collect by next month:_:

very very interested...need 2 finalise on few issues then can proceed lor.........no $$$ to getr rx6 sigh........

Ken, after u use sell me la 2nd i buy from you cheap cheap.:dancing2:

Ask your friend SDF useback our ori hotside 10.5 how much??
PM me the price.